Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black/ Orange Hybrid Case for Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Pod Case
    Verified Purchase

    The color is my son's favorite color. He loves it OVER STOCK will be the place I would buy another one

    Read More
    firebug4u February 14, 2013
  • Nice protective case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice protective case, but you may not be able to plug your iPod in to certain devices. We have an alarm clock which you can attach theiPod to and listen to music and with this case on the iPod, it will not connect. Not a huge problem for us, it's my son's and he doesn't listen to much music, but for some, it may be a deal breaker.

    Read More
    mollywho January 26, 2013
  • Great protective case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for my child's iPod touch. It protects it from the rough wear and tear it receives.

    Read More
    lisaincharlotte January 11, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 6 year old to go with his Ipod Touch. and its durable, and he loves the look. It protects every aspect of the Ipod Touch.

    Read More
    bgerels January 4, 2013
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    it fits perfectly and seems very sturdy. it should keep my itouch safe.

    Read More
    meeme8 September 6, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son's ipod. It fits securely and protects the ipod. He loves it!

    Read More
    gotee166 August 18, 2012
  • cannot use as intended....

    over all the product was nice and as it appeared in the picture, it is protective of the ipod. I have a 4 yr old that uses it and drops it occasionally so in this regard it works well, BUT the problem is, the hole where you would plug it in to headphones or in my case to the car; is too small. You CANNOT plug it into anything. the plastic around the hole is too thick so the plug will not go all the way into the hole. I need to to take off the cover to listen to music Not sure if it a manufacturers defect or just the way it is. So I would not buy another one or recommend it to anyone for this reason.

    Read More
    lbuteau26 July 6, 2012
  • Great cheap case. Narrow audio jack is the catch.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good case if you are looking to protect the BOTH sides of your ipod 4g om the cheap. Feels good and looks good. It does have a built in screen protector on the front, although I don't know how strong the quality of it is. i was surprised that i had to take off my other screen protector so as to jam it into the black plastic case far enough. The second piece is the front black cover. The orange rubber case comes on last. The case slides on smooth surfaces but I put a small rubber pad on the back where the logo shows and it helped make it stick more. On the other hand, the case isn't too sticky to get in and out of your pocket. This is the first open face case I got because I had a closed leather case before and I was tired of opening and closing it. Good luck!

    Read More
    jojoyoyo1 July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links