Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Swivel Cover Case for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 Way
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. It is not bulky, protects well, and can prop up both vertically and horizontally.

    Read More
    sgrichw January 30, 2016
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional. Now need to get one for my updated iPad

    Read More
    elenatj November 14, 2015
  • Nice Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of these covers. They aren't perfect, but for the money, they are a great buy. They wear out after six months of heavy use, but again, it's still a good deal.

    Read More
    spazgirl23 September 18, 2013
  • iPad Case Envy
    Verified Purchase

    This stylish leather case gets positive comments wherever I take it. The swivel works perfectly to prop the screen at three different angles, whether portrait or landscape orientation. The case has cut-outs which allow access to earbuds, camera, speakers, on/off switch and charging plug. The case cradles the edges of the iPad in hard plastic, helping to protect it in case of drops or accidents. An elastic strap keeps the case closed when not in use. A great choice if you don't need a keyboard all-in-one case.

    Read More
    denverladytech April 3, 2013
  • This case is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Can't complain about the price. Fancy models in stores cost 4 times as much (and more) with excessive padding, making the I Pad extremely heavy.

    Read More
    opashmopa1 December 19, 2012
  • Very Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the covers as Christmas gifts. I decided to open one to verify it functioned as stated on the site and the reviews. The iPad does not "click" into the cover. There is no way to secure the iPad in the cover thereby rendering it useless. Now, not only am I out the covers, I get stuck with the shipping fees to send back faulty products. The experience on Overstock not setting well.

    Read More
    msaint5 December 9, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Keep on doing a great job Overstock. love it.. great quality and price...

    Read More
    feederfan December 7, 2012
  • iPad Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product for the price. Great quality and very useful!

    Read More
    gogators December 4, 2012
  • Awesome Case for iPad
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely got my bang for the buck with this case. The leather is of good quality and it was easy to snap the case into place. I wouldn't recommend this though for small children as my nephew now likes to play with snapping it in and out. Otherwise works great and very stylish! Thinking about ordering one in another color.

    Read More
    bpfinest1 November 1, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price for this product! I was pleasantly surprised. I do have to return the product because the case does not fit into the slots of the mobile cart that I have for the iPads so I am disappointed that I cannot keep all of them. I would highly suggest this to anyone looking for a cover!

    Read More
    sarahzo October 31, 2012
  • Unable to secure iPad I. Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed since there no way tosecureipad in cover falls out of swivel piece and would need tobe careful opening cover otherwise the iPad will drop. To pricey an item for this flimsy cover

    Read More
    jfc58 October 30, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    This one will only work with the ipad 2, will not work for the ipad 3 . If you want a case that fits the 3 make sure it says it will fit.

    Read More
    amycomment September 21, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    The case does not hold the Ipad very well so you have to be very careful when you carry it around. The Ipad will not snap into the plastic holder. It will fall out when you open it if you're not careful. The case functions as a holder of the device and is a pretty good stand while useing it at a desk. I'll keep it until I find something more secure. It does protect the Ipad while not in use.

    Read More
    sailor July 10, 2012
  • Black leather swivel cover case foe Apple iPad2
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Wish it came in different colors.

    Read More
    cindee3030 June 27, 2012
  • works fine very simpe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this I pad holder and it keeps my I pad at eye level so I don't get a glare when I am reading

    Read More
    dukie55 June 26, 2012
  • Cover is great without the expensive price sticker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover! Excellent means to protect my ipad. Small yet big enough to comfortably carry in hand. Would recommend as it's identical to the higher priced ones in stores.

    Read More
    susieq345 June 21, 2012
  • Handy dandy
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much, ordered 4 more for family members.

    Read More
    mpwd June 20, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect add to your ipad2. It does get a little flimsy after a lot of use but stil does the job well.

    Read More
    nickandsherrie June 8, 2012
  • Frugal quality & secure stability
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one for my father inlaw who did not want to pay 30-50 dollars for the apple cover in the store. When he got it he was happy that he waited, because he got a better cover than the store offered! He loves it and I was happy I got one too even though I didn't need it.

    Read More
    loric2 June 2, 2012
  • Rating
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the time it took to ship and with the quality. Great service.

    Read More
    klazerus21 May 25, 2012
Sponsored Links