Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case w/ Screen Protector for Barnes & Noble Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this product is not leather. I ended up purchasing a more expense cover for my Nook from Barnes & Noble. This cover fits another e-reader that I have perfectly. It does a good job of protecting my e-reader. I may purchase another cover in a color because of the price.

    Read More
    paizlee17 March 31, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price compared to the ones carried in the Bookstore

    Read More
    missdee69 November 1, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Had trouble getting all the air bubbles out, but I think it was my problem for not getting the screen perfectly clean.

    Read More
    dallaseric July 17, 2012
  • nook case
    Verified Purchase

    I like overstock it delivered my order fast. I will be ordering from here again

    Read More
    danlanderos March 9, 2012
  • Good product at great price
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits the 1st gen Nook Color (not sure if it fits the nook tablet). The case fits snuggly on the device and has a magnet in the tab that keeps the case closed. For the most part, this case wil protect the device from any drops. The sides are somewhat exposed because of the close form fit of the case, but for the price, this case more than met my expectations. The front flap also folds back easily to view the screen and comfortably use the device on a table or in your lap.

    Read More
    ghogan February 15, 2012
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    I got it in a timely manner and it was just as promised and it even came early. I am very satisfied

    Read More
    flashdg January 3, 2012
  • This nook cover works great.
    Verified Purchase

    The nook cover was great but the screen protector was thrown away. I couldn't get the bubbles out. Have put on by an expert.

    Read More
    hhooker December 24, 2011
  • Reasonable good review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a Nook Color and had to return it because it was slow, did not present the News Paper as I had hoped ie; no funny papers and just ackward to read. I ordered some free trials of magazines and when I returned the Nook I got my refund but the trial newspaper is CHARGING Me! What a mess. The cover was ok and I gave it to my sister.

    Read More
    suerhae1 September 24, 2011
  • Found different one at lower price, so I returned
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been good had not another local retailer had one on sale that I like better.

    Read More
    marineq September 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    warren3598 April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links