Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Barnes & Noble Nook/ Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost a five.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice leather cover. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because you have to take the Nook out of this cover to hear anything from the speaker.

    Read More
    cswatson December 1, 2011
  • Black Leather Case for Barnes & Noble Nook/ Nook
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my wife a Nook for Christmas and even though I stood in line for an hour in the freezing cold to get a good price I was not about to paid the HIGH price they had for a cover. When I saw this one I did not hesitate to get the cover. It fits perfectly and will protect her Nook in a good way.

    Read More
    billwatson February 2, 2012
  • Case for Nook Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover because I needed something to cover a Nook color. It feels nice, was very inexpensive, and I'm perfectly happy with it for the price I paid. Shipping was super, and I'm very happy right now.

    Read More
    circetwo February 1, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. The cover folds over easily and does not get in the way or want to fold back over when you are reading.

    Read More
    redcj October 17, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice, basic cover and does the trick for an inexpensive cost.

    Read More
    yvonne473 October 15, 2011
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    The case is just what I needed for my NOOK color! It is sleek and compact, but protects my Nook. My son dropped it just the other day and the case protected the screen!

    Read More
    carriemayer13 October 12, 2011
  • A good item
    Verified Purchase

    went well with the nook. fit and quality was good

    Read More
    rhoward53 January 21, 2017
  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    Case is nice but too big for the nook I have.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 21, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. It has protected my nook for several years if travel. I just wish it had a kick-stand oattached.

    Read More
    Kim H. November 3, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. fit my nook perfectly

    Read More
    Jessika S. June 7, 2016
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this case for a couple years and it has held up nicely!

    Read More
    Peggy S. May 16, 2016
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality case for the price. Much better than most they sell at B&N stores.

    Read More
    April P. April 1, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Great for 7 inch tablets.

    Read More
    dc2610 December 26, 2015
  • awesomegod
    Verified Purchase

    nice item, looks great on the Nook

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Julie R
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cover and protects my Nook!

    Read More
    Jules April 23, 2015
  • Great present for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves her nook, Leather case is a must have. sad part is that Nook is now on Samsung platform, which is smarter on B&N's part.

    Read More
    achenkin April 21, 2015
  • Great item and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was really a great deal and I especially love the side pocket. I like to keep my notes (books I want to order or have heard about) in it. This is also very sturdy. My 8 yr old grandson uses it. I was going to give him my old one (purplr) but he wanted this black one.

    Read More
    cathyjg May 22, 2013
  • Nook case
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't judge the size and it turned out to be a little too big so I had to modify it.

    Read More
    gullywasher March 26, 2013
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a Nook of some sort for years and the price of the covers and cases for them is outrageous.. This is a great case for the price!#Overstock!

    Read More
    ypswife01 March 15, 2013
  • Nice cover for the nook.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this cover for my mother to protect the nook. Great price!

    Read More
    Sweet P March 2, 2013
Sponsored Links