Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Barnes & Noble Nook/ Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nook Case
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the product on my new Nook. I appreciated having the screen saver as well.

    Read More
    kathyw1 December 15, 2012
  • Great until my Nook self destructed.
    Verified Purchase

    It is still on my nook somewhere, but my Nook self destructed after exactly two years since I received it from Overstock refurbished. I went online and found dozens of people whose Nooks had the same size lines in the same places on the screen show up.

    Read More
    trendymindyred December 8, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for my 14 yr old son's Nook Color. The shipping time was fast. The case is very good quality. It holds the Nook Color in very well so there are no worries about it falling out. There are also openings located on the lower back of the case where the Nook speaker is located to allow the sound to come through. My kids usually use headphones, but it is still a well thought out function for those that don't. It is a nice case that was available in a variety of colors. I bought 2 in 2 different colors. I chose the black for my son. It is not as high quality material as more expensive cases, nor is it as eye appealing. If others will be using your Nook and your goal is to impress them with your expensive accessories then this product is not for you. If you want a nice case that serves it's purpose in protecting your Nook and is attractive and a bargain as well then this is the case for you. I am pleased with my purchase and do recommend it to others.

    Read More
    rlambert6002 December 7, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to someone besides the fact that the cover on the back covers up the only speaker!

    Read More
    diedrah December 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as an accessory to a gift fr my mother. She loves it! She isn't a showy person, so black was a great color.

    Read More
    cvercher November 25, 2012
  • Bought this for a Pandigital
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover for a Pandigital 6" Novel, and though the case is a little long for the 6, it would probably work perfectly for the 7. It still worked well because I used the extra space at the bottom to store my USB cord. It holds my Pandigital firmly in place with no fear of it falling out and allows me access to all the buttons and touch screen without interference. This is an attractive case, with a soft feel and finish, and light padding. The outside is smooth and the inside suede for better holding ability. It has a magnetized fastener to keep it closed. Given the excellent price, and even better Overstock loyalty program (ClubO) this was a great bargain.

    Read More
    rnrgroup November 17, 2012
  • ok but not real leather, but price is good
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine and does what you want it to do, but it is not real leather.

    Read More
    ichiron November 12, 2012
  • Great item!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, very well made, would buy again for gifts!!

    Read More
    keepsmilin37 November 10, 2012
  • case is way to large for regular Nook.
    Verified Purchase

    Much to large Nook but would do fine for Nook color which is a little bigger. The bottom pocket is sewn in crooked so that the Nook Book sits at an angle.

    Read More
    fantasia48 November 9, 2012
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the black leather case for Barnes and Noble Nook Color. It fits perfectly and it provides a sturdy comfort for the Nook. The side pocket is an added bonus for tucking a note or two. The feel is great. It's easy to carry in a large handbag, backpack or luggage. I just wish it would include a space for my stylus. I'm glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    neemabee01 October 19, 2012
  • e book
    Verified Purchase

    i bought a e book and cover and i am very pleased with this product it gives me great pleasure i will continue to purchase items fom oversock they have great prices

    Read More
    carrollv September 14, 2012
  • Leather cases
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a fraction of the cost if I would have purchased in the store. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    drlockhart September 11, 2012
  • nook case
    Verified Purchase

    returned not compatible with nook color compatible with nook first generation

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 September 7, 2012
  • Leather case for tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I got this to protect my tablet. Easy to use

    Read More
    jimt54 September 4, 2012
  • nook color case
    Verified Purchase

    order went smoothly, item received soon, quality excellent

    Read More
    poppy14 September 1, 2012
  • Good product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item March. I previously owned a Nook 1st Edition and paid over $30.00 for the cover that I wanted. However, when I upgraded to the Nook Color the cover no longer fit and I was not interested in paying that price for a new cover. I found this one loved the look and price and decided to take a chance. It's been 4 months and I really thought it would be fit for the garbage by now, but to my surprise it hasn't. It's holding pretty well. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lgray32 July 31, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother who is very picky and she was pleased with it.

    Read More
    sandyts July 8, 2012
  • This was a perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This item fitted my Nook. Barnes & Nobles No longer carried this item for the Nook only carry items to fit latest Nook

    Read More
    aircraft130 July 5, 2012
  • Case for Nook
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my dad for the Nook I had bought him for Christmas. It is of high quilty. It help pretect the Nook.

    Read More
    kmstrick1 July 4, 2012
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase, quality and price were EXCELLENT!!!

    Read More
    dsudler June 22, 2012
Sponsored Links