Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Barnes & Noble Nook/ Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my Nook Color perfect. Good quality. Love it.

    Read More
    gjhollan February 24, 2013
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my black leahter case for Barnes & noble Nook. Received in perfect condition, also satisfy with the fast delivery.

    Read More
    ivylove2 February 20, 2013
  • Plain and simple Nook Color case.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very simple case. The Nook is easy to put in and take out. Nice magnetic latch.

    Read More
    lakelife7 February 9, 2013
  • An excellent, simple cover
    Verified Purchase

    An excellently made, simple soft leather-like cover. Actual stitching on the sides means this cover will last as long as you have your Nook. The magnetic strap works beautifully.

    Read More
    howard1963 January 16, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for the Nook. The price is really good. Just perfect.

    Read More
    marceyd60 January 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Makes it easy to throw my Nook Color in my purse and not have to worry abour scrtches to my screen. Will purchase another color...

    Read More
    chocobunny1 January 10, 2013
  • Works and Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a Christmas gift and I was very pleased with the appearance of it The leather is soft and the nook fit perfectly.

    Read More
    snave1 January 9, 2013
  • Good protection for Nook Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a useful accessory to have for the Nook Color. It doesn't have a built-in stand as some of the others do, but it is good protection to have. I dropped my Nook on a hardwood floor while it was in this case, and it did not have any damage. It functions well for me and makes the Nook easy to carry without me worrying about it.

    Read More
    nookcoloruser January 9, 2013
  • Good cover up
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at these when I was purchasing the Kindle for my granddqughter, but they were pricey. I found this one on overstock, bought it, and she loved it. And, I saved a bundle too.

    Read More
    llop2 January 7, 2013
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the leather case for my nook. I had looked in the store for one and they were all much more expensive and the quality was not as good

    Read More
    minnegasco January 6, 2013
  • This is for 7" Nook
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Cover. I thought I was being very careful to order the right size, but it's for a 7" not 6" Nook. Make sure you are ordering for correct size :)

    Read More
    ajoy19 January 4, 2013
  • Basic Nook Case
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a cover for his nook that wasn't flashy is this works perfect for him. He wanted basic black with now labels. The cover stays closed with the magnet flap and can get wiped clean of fingerprints. He seems happy with it.

    Read More
    anne16 January 3, 2013
  • Fits Nook Color 7" perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This fits a Nook color 7" perfectly and does not distort the sound. It is good for the price.

    Read More
    aleer January 2, 2013
  • just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This item was what I had ordered....no problems. Very satisfied with the order

    Read More
    jeande607 December 29, 2012
  • My father approves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cover for my dad along with the nook. I tell you this is a SUPER value. Good quality and well worth the price. Some are $25 and over in other retailers - which I find ridiculous. I actually bought one that was $125, which I'm still kicking myself for doing - so not worth it. Anyway my father was very impressed with the cover I bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    maried13 December 28, 2012
  • Very professional looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the cover has a clasp to keep it together. It is very professional looking and does the job of protecting my nook. Very good product.

    Read More
    rjn000 December 26, 2012
  • One size doesn't fit all!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is perfect for the Nook Color reader. It is too BIG for the basic B:&:W nook I own. But the price is so right compared to reatilers out there that I use it anyway

    Read More
    paperlion December 25, 2012
  • Cover fits book well
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased a purple cover for myself- which I love, so I got one , in black for my husband.

    Read More
    stonecrest8 December 19, 2012
  • My Own Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is for my own Nook. As with my wife's case (purple), daughter (purple) and the cases for my two granddaughters (pink and green), this case securely holds the Nook with no fear of it falling out. They are nicely padded and wear well. The closure is a magnetic clasp that doesn't unclasp unless you want it to. These are available in a variety of colors. Be sure to get a case that does not allow the Nook to slip out (as some other designs do). I keep buying these (I've bought four) because they're inexpensive and they work. If someone else in the family gets a Nook, this is the case I'm buying. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    tomjw217 December 16, 2012
  • Nook Case
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the product on my new Nook. I appreciated having the screen saver as well.

    Read More
    kathyw1 December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links