Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Barnes & Noble Nook/ Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • black leather case
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not a leather case i believe it's plastic or vinal.

    Read More
    tiggergizzy November 18, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is fast and good service, I enjoy working on it for any 7' ebook I will buy in the future though is might only design for nook color. No worries it will work for me. I am not plan to return at all.

    Read More
    lovehandmade November 18, 2011
  • Okay case
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a soft leather feel. This case is hard and "cardboardy" stiff.

    Read More
    kuuleialoha November 13, 2011
  • Doesn't feel or smell like leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Product does what it is intended for. However, it is not real leather. Don't like the elastic straps. May send it back.

    Read More
    homeranger November 11, 2011
  • An excellent cover! Fits my kindle perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover. It was an excellent price compared to the Amazon site. I wasn't sure if it would be a lesser quality but its not. It fits the device perfectly and is made of a durable material and protects it well.

    Read More
    maddie2164 November 10, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    You should not use elasticy strap by button.. it may damage button.. it muffles speaker as well.. but it is a nice case..

    Read More
    kmberle November 3, 2011
  • This case is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The price as compared to other stores with the same product is reasonable and less expensive.

    Read More
    zig2011 November 2, 2011
  • Pat'screations
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised at the quality of the cover. Especially at the low price. Would highly recommend this cover for the Nook.

    Read More
    aspendawn1 November 1, 2011
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My only real argument with this case is that it is made for both the nook and the nook color. The nook color is quite a bit larger than the nook and it is impossible to anchor the nook with the straps at the top of the case thereby leaving it susceptible to falling out if turned upside down.

    Read More
    stineypoo October 28, 2011
  • Good protector
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to go with the Nook I bought for my Grandson for Christmas.

    Read More
    janiepoo1 October 28, 2011
  • Nice Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product and it was in a great price. Thank you OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    rconstant October 27, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a case to protect your Nook, this is a must have. And it looks good too.

    Read More
    teebabby October 26, 2011
  • Black Leather Case for Barnes & Noble Nook
    Verified Purchase

    The case is what I expected. Good leather, well stitched. The elastic bands keep the unit securely fastened. The magnetic clasp is great. Great bargain.

    Read More
    nancy1968 October 26, 2011
  • Not bad for under $X.
    Verified Purchase

    This little case was great for under $x.00. The only thing that I am missing is a storage space for my sd cards. Overall the product meets my need.

    Read More
    cccc23030 October 25, 2011
  • Black leather case
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right into any purse I carry with out causing extra bulge. lightweight and compact

    Read More
    nookcrazy October 25, 2011
  • Great cover - great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover and at a great price... Fits perfectly and looks great as well.

    Read More
    mapman13 October 25, 2011
  • Just right size
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my nook color perfectly. I like the cover and the the little extra folder pocket to put any notes for when I'm web searching and need to write down information.

    Read More
    cynbess October 15, 2011
  • Great case for Nook Color
    Verified Purchase

    - Product was as described.. Fits the Nook Color perfectly...Looks good too

    Read More
    krait009 October 15, 2011
  • leather cover for Nook Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Nook cover. It is perfect in every way

    Read More
    leslied1 October 14, 2011
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice. Very well made and will do the job.

    Read More
    kathca1948 October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links