Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Barnes & Noble Nook/ Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wore well. Attractive case

    Read More
    Gina V. July 19, 2017
  • A good item
    Verified Purchase

    went well with the nook. fit and quality was good

    Read More
    rhoward53 January 21, 2017
  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    Case is nice but too big for the nook I have.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 21, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. It has protected my nook for several years if travel. I just wish it had a kick-stand oattached.

    Read More
    Kim H. November 3, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. fit my nook perfectly

    Read More
    Jessika S. June 7, 2016
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this case for a couple years and it has held up nicely!

    Read More
    Peggy S. May 16, 2016
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality case for the price. Much better than most they sell at B&N stores.

    Read More
    April P. April 1, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Great for 7 inch tablets.

    Read More
    dc2610 December 26, 2015
  • awesomegod
    Verified Purchase

    nice item, looks great on the Nook

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Julie R
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cover and protects my Nook!

    Read More
    Jules April 23, 2015
  • Great present for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves her nook, Leather case is a must have. sad part is that Nook is now on Samsung platform, which is smarter on B&N's part.

    Read More
    achenkin April 21, 2015
  • Great item and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was really a great deal and I especially love the side pocket. I like to keep my notes (books I want to order or have heard about) in it. This is also very sturdy. My 8 yr old grandson uses it. I was going to give him my old one (purplr) but he wanted this black one.

    Read More
    cathyjg May 22, 2013
  • Nook case
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't judge the size and it turned out to be a little too big so I had to modify it.

    Read More
    gullywasher March 26, 2013
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a Nook of some sort for years and the price of the covers and cases for them is outrageous.. This is a great case for the price!#Overstock!

    Read More
    ypswife01 March 15, 2013
  • Nice cover for the nook.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this cover for my mother to protect the nook. Great price!

    Read More
    Sweet P March 2, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my Nook Color perfect. Good quality. Love it.

    Read More
    gjhollan February 24, 2013
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my black leahter case for Barnes & noble Nook. Received in perfect condition, also satisfy with the fast delivery.

    Read More
    ivylove2 February 20, 2013
  • Plain and simple Nook Color case.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very simple case. The Nook is easy to put in and take out. Nice magnetic latch.

    Read More
    lakelife7 February 9, 2013
  • An excellent, simple cover
    Verified Purchase

    An excellently made, simple soft leather-like cover. Actual stitching on the sides means this cover will last as long as you have your Nook. The magnetic strap works beautifully.

    Read More
    howard1963 January 16, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for the Nook. The price is really good. Just perfect.

    Read More
    marceyd60 January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links