Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Barnes & Noble Nook/ Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good item
    Verified Purchase

    went well with the nook. fit and quality was good

    Read More
    rhoward53 January 21, 2017
  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    Case is nice but too big for the nook I have.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 21, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. It has protected my nook for several years if travel. I just wish it had a kick-stand oattached.

    Read More
    Kim H. November 3, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. fit my nook perfectly

    Read More
    Jessika S. June 7, 2016
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this case for a couple years and it has held up nicely!

    Read More
    Peggy S. May 16, 2016
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality case for the price. Much better than most they sell at B&N stores.

    Read More
    April P. April 1, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Great for 7 inch tablets.

    Read More
    dc2610 December 26, 2015
  • awesomegod
    Verified Purchase

    nice item, looks great on the Nook

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Julie R
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cover and protects my Nook!

    Read More
    Jules April 23, 2015
  • Great present for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves her nook, Leather case is a must have. sad part is that Nook is now on Samsung platform, which is smarter on B&N's part.

    Read More
    achenkin April 21, 2015
  • Great item and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was really a great deal and I especially love the side pocket. I like to keep my notes (books I want to order or have heard about) in it. This is also very sturdy. My 8 yr old grandson uses it. I was going to give him my old one (purplr) but he wanted this black one.

    Read More
    cathyjg May 22, 2013
  • Nook case
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't judge the size and it turned out to be a little too big so I had to modify it.

    Read More
    gullywasher March 26, 2013
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a Nook of some sort for years and the price of the covers and cases for them is outrageous.. This is a great case for the price!#Overstock!

    Read More
    ypswife01 March 15, 2013
  • Nice cover for the nook.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this cover for my mother to protect the nook. Great price!

    Read More
    Sweet P March 2, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my Nook Color perfect. Good quality. Love it.

    Read More
    gjhollan February 24, 2013
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my black leahter case for Barnes & noble Nook. Received in perfect condition, also satisfy with the fast delivery.

    Read More
    ivylove2 February 20, 2013
  • Plain and simple Nook Color case.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very simple case. The Nook is easy to put in and take out. Nice magnetic latch.

    Read More
    lakelife7 February 9, 2013
  • An excellent, simple cover
    Verified Purchase

    An excellently made, simple soft leather-like cover. Actual stitching on the sides means this cover will last as long as you have your Nook. The magnetic strap works beautifully.

    Read More
    howard1963 January 16, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for the Nook. The price is really good. Just perfect.

    Read More
    marceyd60 January 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Makes it easy to throw my Nook Color in my purse and not have to worry abour scrtches to my screen. Will purchase another color...

    Read More
    chocobunny1 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links