Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Amazon Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product was remarkably priced & the quality is just as nice.

    Read More
    tprofice July 29, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I almost bought, for double the price, a foam case that was WAY too large for my Kindle. Then I saw this fitted, custom-made leather case at overstock.com. When I got it, and saw the workmanship, I could not believe my eyes. This was a GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    vanthony07 July 29, 2011
  • Great Deal - I Bought Two!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the quality since this case was such a good deal - once delivered I was impressed! There are no negatives: good leather, stitching, fit and function... I got one for myself and another as a gift.

    Read More
    ptownca July 29, 2011
  • Good Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the case for my Kindle, At this price, it's an exceelant purchase. It's has a little more padding than I expected, which is good. The magnetic closure is great and it feels nice and soft, a great faux leather. The only reason that I didn't rate it excellant is that I've only had it for two weeks and I don't know how it'll hold up long term. bBut at the price, it's shouldn't be a problem. If it lasts a year or two, I'm way ahead considering that the other cases I looked at were $30.00 and up.

    Read More
    nlm22 July 28, 2011
  • why pay more?
    Verified Purchase

    why pay *** when you can get the same thing here for ***. Great quality, just as advertised, very inexpensive.

    Read More
    moneysaver321 July 28, 2011
  • Sleekness at a cheap price!
    Verified Purchase

    Given how expensive Kindle covers/cases are from Amazon, this product is an excellent find-- high quality and sleek/minimalist style at a great price.

    Read More
    petrange77 July 28, 2011
  • Pink leather
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pink leather case, my kindle was too thin and light without it. The case looks classy non-bulky and protects well.

    Read More
    sprentice July 27, 2011
  • Works Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The kindle case I bought is just as it appears in the picture and I think it looks very nice.. In addition to that it is of soft black leather. The kindle fits perfectly and the case adds very minimal weight. You can easily fold back the cover page to hold for reading.I am extremely pleased with the product and it was delivered very quickly. I am happy. =-)

    Read More
    m00nfry July 27, 2011
  • Perfect fit, great protection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Nook reader and it's perfect. I feel it will protect my Nook from dust, scratches. It fits in my handbag nicely.

    Read More
    gw49 July 22, 2011
  • Perfect Kindle Protection
    Verified Purchase

    This case is awesome! Worth way more than its price and provides great protection for my kindle. Easy to hold and use and looks very sharp too! great quality!

    Read More
    mallgood July 20, 2011
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I still can't believe how excited I am about my kindle cover. The others I looked at were so high priced I thought I might do without. Then I came upon this product and have been telling everyone I know how great it is. Thank you

    Read More
    nanamargaret July 12, 2011
  • NOT leather (but nice for the price)!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in black at a reduced price. It fits the newest Kindle perfectly & quality/workmanship is nice. However, it's made of PU (vinyl) and is NOT leather as noted in the heading. Nice item, but disappointed with the incorrect listing details.

    Read More
    stylesmart July 10, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grand daughter for the Kindle Santa is bring her. Nice color and fits the Kindle just right. She will be happy with this.

    Read More
    donnalee3251 July 9, 2011
  • This case was a great value
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was for a gift and I was very happy with it and so was the recipient. THANK YOU.

    Read More
    auntsami July 8, 2011
  • Exactly As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great price! Received quickly. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jboozer July 4, 2011
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal for only $*! I love the case. It doesn't have many compartments so it's not going to replace your pocketbook or anything like that, but you can put a slip of paper if you need.

    Read More
    ethan91 July 3, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product ......at a great price.........................................................

    Read More
    pitt65 June 29, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome Kindle case, specially for the price! It does not look cheap at all and it does a great job at protecting my e-reader.

    Read More
    littlebee33 June 22, 2011
  • Black leather case for Amazon Kindle 3
    Verified Purchase

    Protects the Kindle while being comfortable to use.

    Read More
    jbeoabn June 22, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    In looking for a cover for Kindle, I was a bit apprehensive about buying this one. I was afraid the quality would not be good because of the price. I was wrong! Excellent, soft leather. A great deal, and I bought while the chipping was free. What a deall!

    Read More
    carolinagurl June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links