Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Amazon Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cover offers great protection
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits perfectly, and is exactly as promised for a very good price. It is nice looking and functional.

    Read More
    phylknits2 July 17, 2012
  • Case for Kindle 3
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect! It is very soft material, fits my Kindle perfectly and protects it well. It's every bit as nice as the ones I looked at in Best Buy - which, by the way, were $$! I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    yankee4u June 21, 2012
  • pink leather case for Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    recommended to several people already. love the color, different from the ordinary black case. easy to find in pocket book.

    Read More
    hermine514 June 15, 2012
  • Perfect case
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits my Kindle 3 perfectly. Love it!! Some of the other reviewers complained that the magnetic clasp gets in the way but I just tuck it in between the flaps when I have it open. No complaints about this case at all!

    Read More
    sweetie51104 May 22, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The low cost of this item made me somewhat suspicious, but it is great. Perfectly sized for my Kindle Keyboard. Nice padding. I have had no reason to remove my Kindle since starting to use this. I know it will not last forever, given the low price. But, when it fails, I'll immediately order another. It is perfect.

    Read More
    dons123 May 14, 2012
  • Kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is perfect and the price was better than most I've seen elsewhere. SImple and does the job.

    Read More
    jrroberts May 10, 2012
  • Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case for my 10 year old's Kindle. It is nicely padded and offers good protection for his Kindle. He's an average 10 year old so the Kindle spends a lot of time in his backpack and on the floor by his bed. So far, we haven't had any problems after putting it in this case.

    Read More
    bewitched728 May 7, 2012
  • Positive ReviewTitle
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase and will continue to purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    azpeng1 April 30, 2012
  • Kindle Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice leather,easy to use Easy to navigate kindle in the case.

    Read More
    fiftyeight April 27, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a gift for my sister that has a kindle. The case was excellent. The quality was good. She loved it. I would recommend this amazon kindle case to friends and family. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    brborn April 9, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    not much to say about a cover that is custom made for a product, it worked.

    Read More
    drwinpcola April 5, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    greta product for the price im alway aphrensive when buying something at a cheap price. this was was an awesome surprise to see that it was eactly what it said. fits my kindle perfect

    Read More
    azulita17 March 31, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just what it looked like. Works well with my kindle keyboard!

    Read More
    lfpburnham March 27, 2012
  • Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Kindle fit in perfect. Nothing fancy but I did't feel it was necessary to spend a lot of money on a cover. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    mommakel3 March 26, 2012
  • Perfect case for a Kindle 3
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as described on the site. Great price!

    Read More
    hid4 March 20, 2012
  • kindle 3 Black leather case
    Verified Purchase

    I love the case. It was just what I wanted. I got the order very fast and I was very pleased. I will tell my friends about this.

    Read More
    dragonfly1618 March 13, 2012
  • Out standing product the price nice also.
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my wife she got a kindle for Christmas, the cover will keep the screen from scratches. And she just loves it takes it ever where we go

    Read More
    ms47390 March 2, 2012
  • it was very nice loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. very soft leather fits perfect would reccomend to a friend

    Read More
    debtina February 29, 2012
  • This Kindle case suits me to a T.
    Verified Purchase

    The Kindle case was a good fit for my Kindle. The leather was soft, the case was well padded, and the magnetic clasp works well. The quality of the case ensures years of use.

    Read More
    bookmobile February 25, 2012
  • Great Little Leather-like Kindle 3G Case
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive yet durable book-like Kindle 3 G case, and found it. 10 months ago after spending around $35 for a real leather case that is now fraying, I found the perfect Kindle 3G case. Ordering and delivery through Overstock was seamless and very efficient.

    Read More
    putmann February 24, 2012