Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Amazon Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Received a Kindle for Christmas and started looking for a cover. The prices I found were so high, until I found this on the "O". Good quality. Light weight. Works great. Excellent price. You won't be sorry you bought it.

    Read More
    vickifer March 10, 2011
  • Useful and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Is it a large wallet? A day planner? iPad? Address book? Nope. It's my Kindle! This very handsome and functional Kindle Black Leather case is extremely smart looking and, of course, functional. It protects your Kindle from scratches and will keep your Kindle looking brand new for years to come. The price was very reasonable and the leather feel is superb. Great going! Now I can take my Kindle anywhere (I do anyway) and it's protected and smart looking. Highly recommend it for anyone as a gift to that special bookworm friend.

    Read More
    taosnake April 22, 2011
  • Kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    a great value for the price. Did not want to pay for a "fine leather" cover - just something to protect kindle in my purse. This fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    ssmiami April 27, 2011
  • Perfect - just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, especially for the price. I needed a cover for my Kindle and didn't want to spend a lot of money. This is perfect. Can't go wrong with this.

    Read More
    daviddc April 18, 2011
  • Perfect fit for kindle w/keyboard at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I read where some have said the magnetic clasp gets in the way. Small price to pay for a savings of at least $$. Looked on line and in the store at almost the same thing for upwards of $$. Unless you plan on using your kindle for a football this should last for years. Could you buy better? Yes, but why?

    Read More
    doug911 January 11, 2012
  • Everything was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be worth the change to try the product for the price. It couldn't have been an better fit if Amazon designed it. Well worth the money and it was delivered within four days. Overstock hit another home-run with this product.

    Read More
    tim011544 November 19, 2011
  • Kindle Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy. It is sturdy, sleek and looks nice. I bought this item for my daughter and she loves it. It carries well in her backpack and definitely adds in protection. A friend had a similar cover but couldn't remember where she had purchased it. I looked on Overstock and there it was. The price made this an even better buy compared to the price of other covers. It isn't fancy or colorful if that is what you are looking for but it does what it is supposed to do. I love it!

    Read More
    joyce919 March 30, 2011
  • peeled
    Verified Purchase

    it peeled though it did protect the kindle

    Read More
    jhotch December 31, 2017
  • Amazon Leather Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy, durable case that is light and considered a necessity for my kindle. The inside has neat pockets for notes, paper etc...... after 3 years it still looks brand new. Love it

    Read More
    Regina H. December 10, 2017
  • Sturdy, functional, cost effective case
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this case for over one year and it is still going strong. fits perfectly, protects the device and is stylish as well. Easily fits into a handbag.

    Read More
    trsidjm December 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago but it is a great product and till this day i still have it

    Read More
    Euzebia July 27, 2017
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out well for us

    Read More
    Wendy D. July 11, 2016
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for my Kindle. Loved it. Now I've upgraded to a new Kindle, but I still have my case

    Read More
    elenatj November 14, 2015
  • KIndle 3 case was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, fit perfectly!

    Read More
    theresagallab August 11, 2015
  • Good Color
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good color, good protection for Kindle

    Read More
    Brenda Beers M. July 19, 2015
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this case for a few years now and have had no issues with it. It's still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    ambo1986 May 5, 2015
  • Great Kindle 3 Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cover for my Kindle 3 after the zipper on the one I was using broke and I am very happy. This cover is compact but protects my Kiindle while it is in my backpack and because it is very light weight holding the Kindle while I am reading is very comfortable. I would recommend this cover based on looks, functionality and a great price.

    Read More
    jeffs100 July 4, 2013
  • Fit was perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Did not know what to expect for the low price. The case is just as advertised. Fit is fine and appears it will hold up for a long time. Very pleased.

    Read More
    redshoejune June 28, 2013
  • Great kindle case for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great kindle case for the price. Fits the kindle w/keyboard perfectly and does a great job of protecting it if dropped. Much much cheaper than what I could find in the stores.

    Read More
    mauidaho December 18, 2012
  • Pink Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    This leather Kindle case is stylish and durable. It was really easy to put my Kindle inside the leather case and the Kindle stays in place, doesn't move around. I love the pink color and the magnetic enclosure tab. The case does not interfere with the use of the Kindle. Even has a slot on the left hand side that I can place something thin in, like paper.

    Read More
    lanice September 26, 2012