Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case for Amazon Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out well for us

    Read More
    Wendy D. July 11, 2016
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for my Kindle. Loved it. Now I've upgraded to a new Kindle, but I still have my case

    Read More
    elenatj November 14, 2015
  • KIndle 3 case was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, fit perfectly!

    Read More
    theresagallab August 11, 2015
  • Good Color
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good color, good protection for Kindle

    Read More
    Brenda Beers M. July 19, 2015
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this case for a few years now and have had no issues with it. It's still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    ambo1986 May 5, 2015
  • Great Kindle 3 Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cover for my Kindle 3 after the zipper on the one I was using broke and I am very happy. This cover is compact but protects my Kiindle while it is in my backpack and because it is very light weight holding the Kindle while I am reading is very comfortable. I would recommend this cover based on looks, functionality and a great price.

    Read More
    jeffs100 July 4, 2013
  • Fit was perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Did not know what to expect for the low price. The case is just as advertised. Fit is fine and appears it will hold up for a long time. Very pleased.

    Read More
    redshoejune June 28, 2013
  • Great kindle case for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great kindle case for the price. Fits the kindle w/keyboard perfectly and does a great job of protecting it if dropped. Much much cheaper than what I could find in the stores.

    Read More
    mauidaho December 18, 2012
  • Pink Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    This leather Kindle case is stylish and durable. It was really easy to put my Kindle inside the leather case and the Kindle stays in place, doesn't move around. I love the pink color and the magnetic enclosure tab. The case does not interfere with the use of the Kindle. Even has a slot on the left hand side that I can place something thin in, like paper.

    Read More
    lanice September 26, 2012
  • Nice, composite leather cover for my kindle
    Verified Purchase

    I have order three of these now. One for me and one each for my parents. The cover works well with my reading light and protects my Kindle in my brief case. I also like the inside pocket for cards/notes, it would be nice if it had an actual card holder slot (a little more secure).

    Read More
    kybackwoods September 22, 2012
  • Great case for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case for the kindel...it's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    omagen August 12, 2012
  • Cover offers great protection
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits perfectly, and is exactly as promised for a very good price. It is nice looking and functional.

    Read More
    phylknits2 July 17, 2012
  • Case for Kindle 3
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect! It is very soft material, fits my Kindle perfectly and protects it well. It's every bit as nice as the ones I looked at in Best Buy - which, by the way, were $$! I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    yankee4u June 21, 2012
  • pink leather case for Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    recommended to several people already. love the color, different from the ordinary black case. easy to find in pocket book.

    Read More
    hermine514 June 15, 2012
  • Perfect case
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits my Kindle 3 perfectly. Love it!! Some of the other reviewers complained that the magnetic clasp gets in the way but I just tuck it in between the flaps when I have it open. No complaints about this case at all!

    Read More
    sweetie51104 May 22, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The low cost of this item made me somewhat suspicious, but it is great. Perfectly sized for my Kindle Keyboard. Nice padding. I have had no reason to remove my Kindle since starting to use this. I know it will not last forever, given the low price. But, when it fails, I'll immediately order another. It is perfect.

    Read More
    dons123 May 14, 2012
  • Kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is perfect and the price was better than most I've seen elsewhere. SImple and does the job.

    Read More
    jrroberts May 10, 2012
  • Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case for my 10 year old's Kindle. It is nicely padded and offers good protection for his Kindle. He's an average 10 year old so the Kindle spends a lot of time in his backpack and on the floor by his bed. So far, we haven't had any problems after putting it in this case.

    Read More
    bewitched728 May 7, 2012
  • Positive ReviewTitle
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase and will continue to purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    azpeng1 April 30, 2012
  • Kindle Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice leather,easy to use Easy to navigate kindle in the case.

    Read More
    fiftyeight April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links