Read All Reviews for Black Leather Case/ Screen Protector for Toshiba Thrive

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • about as good as you can get for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Hmm...the good: cheap price, case and screen protector together was a surprise for the price i paid, both screen protector and case fit nicely, kit includes a squeegee and cleaning cloth, decent instructions, was exactly what i expected it to be. The bad: cheaper materials, essentially upholstered cardboard, only 2 small magnets hold the cover closed about the size of a small shirt button, the long edges of the border to the touchscreen don't lay perfectly flat in the middle -possibly creasing the folds could maybe solve this issue, the upright standing position is a little to straight and could do better with slightly more of a lean, only other bad was the screen protector didn't come with any cleaning solution and the thin plastic squeegee was useless

    Read More
    arcinthe757 May 8, 2013
  • Does it's Job
    Verified Purchase

    Magnetic closure and horizontal stand work well, can still get at full screen. Feels great to carry, efficient product.

    Read More
    fcorbiere February 19, 2013
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover for my toshiba tablet. Have had it for a year, no problems. Use it all the time. Good protection.

    Read More
    susieintampa February 9, 2013
  • Great Products
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great deal. It fits my tablet great and I haven't had any problems with it yet.

    Read More
    blondierwatts April 17, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. The quality is great. The same item was at Best Buy for $39.99 This was my first purchase at Overstock and I was really apprehensive. I will continue to buy from the site.

    Read More
    jenart March 22, 2012
  • Toshiba Thrive case
    Verified Purchase

    This Toshiba Thrive cover is an exceptional value, and is a quality product. It has a built in stand and provides excellent protection for the tablet.

    Read More
    starrylights March 9, 2012
  • Suitable case for the Thribe
    Verified Purchase

    We put these outside for a few days after they arrived- they stink of manufactured plastic-y case. I didn't open them, so I'm not sure if they had a screen protector or not. They fit the Thrive nice and tight. Magnetic closure seems to work well. Tripod works too.

    Read More
    bzilla February 14, 2012
  • Perfect fit for Toshiba Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall satisfied with this product. If you are looking for a basic cover and screen protector for your tablet this is the product for the job. It is very light weight and easy to to cover your Tablet. If you are looking for a cover to protect against drops this is not the product. The covering is very thin and does not provide a lot of protection. I would recommend this product if the tablet is only being used by an adult and their is much worry about drops or dings.

    Read More
    tabletuser21 February 9, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The item that I brought was wonderful I really enjoyed it Y

    Read More
    ljbattle February 7, 2012
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    The case is awesome. The inside is pretty prone to lint but its fine. The lid covering does not get flimsy from overuse it is still very stiff exactly how i bought it 2 or 3 months ago. The magnets shifting was my only problem but i just move them back. I use it in class a lot bc my text books are on my tablet so the ability for it to stand up is very useful for me as well as when i decide to type on it i just tilt it up with the stand underneath. The screen protector feels EXACTLY like the glass screen underneath so you wont tell the difference when you try to interact with the screen and because of that i love it. I always get screen protectors and theyre either too dark/tinted (for rubberneckers) or gritty for some odd reason. It allows all the light through and its extremely smooth and glossy. The downside to its glossyness it that you have to always have clean hands when touching it or else youll get finger oil smears all over it and so after one day it looks like madness, so im always wiping it. Other than those minute things it is a fantastic buy.

    Read More
    coolybr09 February 4, 2012
  • Exactly as needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was appropriately packaged. The screen saver was really easy to apply, still have a few really small bubbles but I can live with them. The case fits perfect and secures the Thrive. The value of the product was excellent. I would recommend.

    Read More
    donnalee3251 January 21, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent new condition. absolutely no issues. fit my thrive snuggly. easy to put on and take off. perfect fit all the way around!

    Read More
    msdia January 4, 2012
  • Nice cover/stand
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. Nice cover and protective shields for his new Toshiba tablet. However, he was disappointed there was no squeegee in with the package of shields as described. Evidently, quality control missed enclosing one in the package.

    Read More
    caldreamer54 January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links