Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hawaii Crystal Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and keep phone safe

    Read More
    lperry11 May 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This case fit my 3G perfectly. The flowers are translucent, so keep in mind the color of your phone shows through. I painted the inside of the case with colored fingernail polish. It shows through beautifully!

    Read More
    vatx February 23, 2013
  • iphone dressed up
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my daughter who absolutely loved it, it gave her iphone a brand new look.

    Read More
    kitchenfairies January 1, 2013
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this product. I put colored paper inside of it to give the flowers some color. It has a smooth surface so I will be able to keep it in my back pocket. The true test will come when I drop my phone, I guess! Would order again.

    Read More
    mom1951 November 6, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The case looks real good on my phone. I have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    con810 October 18, 2012
  • purcased because i love the flowers
    Verified Purchase

    after a few days (less than a week) of use the cover, the overlay black began peeling, making the case look worn out and old

    Read More
    gabbie7774 April 30, 2012
  • it sucks wont stay snapped together cheap made che
    Verified Purchase

    i think it sucked it would notb stay together or snapped together

    Read More
    becca1968 January 13, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The black Hawaii crystal case looks exactly like it did online. It was given as a gift and the recipient loved it!

    Read More
    swcowdery January 11, 2012
  • this item really great,its my state Hi
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the product very much,after all it reminds me of my home state Hawaii.now I take it so proundly.Its our most famost flowers of the Island

    Read More
    liveticus December 24, 2011
  • Black Hawaii Crystal Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one! It works well with the phone and looks great too!

    Read More
    lifesaflbeach November 27, 2011
  • Made Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    this product broke when my phone slipped out of my hand and fell on my table! Made cheap-What a waste of money!

    Read More
    techvpi January 27, 2011
  • Great cover.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the design on this cover. It is difficult to take on and off though so it makes using a dock a challenge. The design makes it worth for me. I have not yet used this item but I put it on and then remove it. Can't wait to use it. Right now I am using another pattern / design of the same cover.

    Read More
    me2703 August 4, 2010
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this case, but I had it on my phone for two days and then the front snapped in half while just sitting in my purse!

    Read More
    lorilou16 August 4, 2010
  • Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS Black Hawaii Crystal Case
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great, looks fancy.... but I believe that it only fits the 3GS iphones and not 3G....by experience.... and I must say that overstock has a great customer service....

    Read More
    komalms July 28, 2010
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    When this case arrived, one of the teeth was already broken. After I received the replacement, the case only lasted for about 1 week before one of the clasp/teeth broke again. This case was not undergoing hard wear. I was very disappointed in the quality and will not order it again, despite the design.

    Read More
    mochage July 22, 2010
  • I like mine
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I think it looks good on my black iPhone, I think it grips well, I think it'll protect my phone when I drop it. If the case breaks when I drop, um, well, that's what a $4 case on an expensive phone is for! But maybe it won't. We'll see. I'm happy with mine.

    Read More
    swankysadie July 11, 2010
  • Sokay

    The case looks good against my white phone, but it's practically IMPOSSIBLE to take it off without breaking it or creating scratches around the openings. The top corner near the headphone outlet won't close completely now and it rubs against it creating little scratches on my phone. The case is good as far as how hard it is, doesn't feel like it'll come off if I drop my phone, like other cases I've had. It's good for the price, but be careful when taking it off. Also, the bottom is flat enough that it doesn't have problems fitting on my iHome for music. It does have problem with different sized headphones or auxiliry jacks.

    Read More
    gela8387 July 1, 2010
  • Broke

    My daughter bought this case and it broke within two weeks of purchase.

    Read More
    dannec2 June 28, 2010
  • Cute but not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Had this case less than a week before it broke. Not even worth the few dollars it cost.

    Read More
    jepak11 June 19, 2010
  • Hard to see
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my black iPhone, but you can't really see the design very well against the black. The flower designs are sort of silvery clear, not white at all. It appears more white in the product photo. It might look better on the white version of the phone, where the white would show through the flowers better. And, unfortunately it doesn't fit the early iPhone versions with the silver backing. That would have looked better, too.

    Read More
    paisleyj June 8, 2010