| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black/ Flowers Rubber Coated Case for Motorola A955 Droid 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very poor quality....don't bother!
    Verified Purchase

    This case was a complete waste of money. It started peeling and scratching off almost immediately. I was very disappointed. I would not recommend this at all.

    Read More
    luvadele February 12, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product to my family and friends, good product for what I paid.

    Read More
    goldeus January 17, 2012
  • Fist perfectly, minor annoyance.
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits the Droid 2 perfectly. I purchased it for my girl friend and she loves it. I noticed that it is thick enough plastic (or whatever material) that if you use the physical keyboard, when you type one of the top row of keys, there is no extra room above them so you rub the case there. It doesn't stop you from typing, but it feels a bit awkward when I do it. She hasn't said anything about it, so I assume it is less noticeable to her. She almost always uses the physical keyboard so it shouldn't stop you from buying this. Otherwise, there isn't much to say; it's a case, it fits, it's pretty.

    Read More
    sketch2002 December 14, 2011
  • Protective Case for Droid 2
    Verified Purchase

    It was very affordable and exactly what I wanted. It was shipped very quickly and received it in a reasonable time frame. Would definitely purchase from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    bobbyshoney November 17, 2011
  • Paint is not covering the whole unit
    Verified Purchase

    Paint is missing in some corners of the case. Also, less than 1 week after receiving, one of the tabs that secures the case to the phone has snapped off & is now loose on the upper right side of the phone.

    Read More
    mob21 November 4, 2011
  • Pretty artsy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit for the Droid 2 phone. has taken a lot of hits and dings and protects my phone well.

    Read More
    sisterrolex October 27, 2011
  • Case peeling
    Verified Purchase

    The case looked nice when it was first received. It wasn't a complete day when I noticed the case was begining to peel. Now the case looks as though I have had it for years. The case is peeling and does not look good at all. A true waste of money.

    Read More
    cmcd194 October 21, 2011
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The case is very nice. The colors are vibrant, and I like the texture of the case.

    Read More
    luckydn1334 September 25, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    just what I expected. It was colorful and easy to put on the phone.

    Read More
    stefanina August 9, 2011
  • Lovely cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover. It is beautiful and eye catching. It just takes a little getting used to at first. It doesn't sit fully flush but that is minor. I would recommend this cover.

    Read More
    vsteach July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links