Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Deluxe Adjustable Padded Velcro SportBand for iPod Video

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A few loose strings to tie up
    Verified Purchase

    Mine has a few loose threads and I accidently pulled one stitch out. I was able to fix this easily enough by simply pulling the thread into the case and out of the way. The iPod fits very tightly, which means that it won't get bounced about as you're exercising. The holes don't line up with the port (like the headphone port and the corresponding hole), but there is a gap so you can still plug in your headphones without much trouble. It did cause my screen protector to peel off the front some, I pressed it back on easily. If you place it in bottom first, then the top you shouldn't have a problem. I also have a protector on the click wheel, so the fact that it is exposed it moot for me. If it is raining and I go out with it I will probably place my iPod into a sandwich bag or perhaps place a layer of plastic over the click wheel opening just to make sure that no water gets in and ruins my iPod. But if you A) don't exercise outside and B) if you don't go out in the rain, you won't need to worry about the exposed click wheel. It's comfortable, I have a small arm with a fair amount of muscle so it will take some getting use to. Being made of a fabric that has some give and stretch without A) pinching or B) stretching too far and sliding down your arm. Overall a great product and for the price you can't really beat it.

    Read More
    bluevilya October 23, 2013
  • Sports band
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husbands iPod when he runs or hikes. It does the job just fine and the price was great!

    Read More
    aneedaj December 12, 2012
  • Ipod Sportband
    Verified Purchase

    For $$$, not bad!!! Getting good use from it The opening for the ear jack is a little troublsesome, though. But, it makes for a good fit

    Read More
    eljuegador April 11, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. I have it for 2 years already. it fits perfectly for my old IPOD. it's really good for the gym. great price. it's so worth it.

    Read More
    lulu920 March 17, 2011
  • Great Armband!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid armband, works just as well as a normal $40 one. Doesn't slip off and stretches well when I workout, overall great product!

    Read More
    jmarq3 April 11, 2010
  • iPod Sport Band
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price. By far the cheapest I found this product. Arrived within just a couple days. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    boardutah March 25, 2010
  • Super sportband for really active sports!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this for working out in the gym, jogging and rowing. A really nice sportband that holds securely and is comfortable.

    Read More
    natahoa March 24, 2010
  • sportband for ipod
    Verified Purchase

    this product woks well, although ipod fits very snuggly in the band, you really have to push it to get it to fit correctly and the earbud hole is a little difficult to find, but overall it works as it should. i also bought a silicone cover and i like that even better.

    Read More
    bw59 February 22, 2010
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product once and the velcro tabs started to rip. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    110hurdles February 10, 2010
  • Black Deluxe SportBand for iPod Video
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift. It was at a very good price.I received it quickly.

    Read More
    kat2663 January 15, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It can't get better that this! Great value, great quality, on time delivery.

    Read More
    domnino November 20, 2009
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good for value. Has screen to cover ipod and opening for scroll wheel. Easy to get in and out.

    Read More
    blueiyes November 19, 2009
  • Got what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The armband was exactly what I wanted. Although not the greatest quality (the holes for the earbud plug and the lock switch are not placed very well), it has been working out just fine. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    rwooddc November 15, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This armband was exactly what I was looking for to stop my 30 GB iPod from freezing up while I'm running. The price is outrageously cheap!

    Read More
    brittny1989 November 12, 2009
  • Nice Arm Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good arm band for my classic. It's a good fit and is decent quality.

    Read More
    theload October 26, 2009
  • ipod sportsband
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I wanted. My only complaint is that it took so long for it to arrive.

    Read More
    terrifict2u October 10, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very comfy it is perfect for working out

    Read More
    dimatellis September 20, 2009
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    i love this, it was a product i really wasn't sure i would use but i love it so very much i use it all the time it's comfortable on the arm as i walk my dog even with his leash on the same arm, i was worried that my i-pod would slip around inside or fall out but it is a very snug fit it does not move around at all great for working out very well made

    Read More
    darchadom August 19, 2009
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the product is ok but the sewing quaility was poor. there was not way hole in the product to plug-in the charger and to lock your ipod.

    Read More
    spawn72 February 4, 2009
Sponsored Links