Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Crocodile Skin Pattern Leather Case for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • phone
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and I loved it, unfortunately I don't have that phone but the product was perfect

    Read More
    sndmann May 24, 2016
  • Supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately not good quality

    Read More
    farnaz1355 January 20, 2015
  • Not As good as it Looks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases this some time ago, as I had another case brought from Overstock.com that lasted well over 2+ years. However, I finally had to put the former case to rest and started using the Black Crocodile case about no more than 6 months ago. It started showing its wear shortly after the 3+ month. And I am not one of those "always in the hand" phone people. From reviewing the case, I'd be luckily if it would have made it to next summer, I highly doubt it. I wish I could have brought the former one I had, but it's no longer available, that was a keeper and held up and lasted longer than this one. for the money I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    bink331 August 31, 2014
  • Not happy with the product
    Verified Purchase

    This would be the 2nd product that I order for my I-phone and it comes damaged. Not sure what the problem with the quality of Overstock, however, I never had any problems with them. I am little bit worry to order another product with them.

    Read More
    spicie March 26, 2013
  • Love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case twice, it has a classy look and it's inexpensive and durable.

    Read More
    pazport February 3, 2013
  • Not very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look but its not very practical. The top slides from side to side and magnet is not strong enough to hold it close. It comes alose to easily in my purse. The style is not durable enough.

    Read More
    cblssam January 29, 2013
  • Classy Iphone4 case
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a present and the recipient really likes the case and how it feels.

    Read More
    ladyjune January 9, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the case but am not sure how well it will protect the phone if by chance it should be dropped. Overall, it is very nice looking for the price

    Read More
    chre52 December 25, 2012
  • Very useful gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave away to a friend for it was too small for my Android phone with about the same dimensions.

    Read More
    mojazjay December 15, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This case looks so great. It looks like I paid much more than I did.

    Read More
    exhal August 14, 2012
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good looking shiny leather. loved it . it broke from the flap joint after a while but got the use for what it was worth. it could be a bit getting used to because of the way it flip opens. i would certainly buy again.

    Read More
    soha August 3, 2012
  • Love it!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's stylish and not bulky !! I bought one for me and one for my sister. She loves it also !!

    Read More
    lolita62 August 3, 2012
  • Looks good, but the wears away in one year
    Verified Purchase

    It's only $, but the quality is typical made in china products.

    Read More
    mhkeyemd June 17, 2012
  • GREAT CASE !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this case. I only wish it came in more colors.

    Read More
    deshoo May 3, 2012
  • GREAT DEAL ON A GREAT ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend had one, and when I asked where he got it, he told me Overstock -- so I went there and bought it right away. The price for such a luxury item was almost shocking! It's classy and classic. It protects my whole phone and I love it. I am considering ordering another as a back up! THANK YOU.

    Read More
    erhowle March 27, 2012
  • I am very happy with this purchase. The case look
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest anyone looking for a case to try this one. You definely will get your money worth. I was very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    shortcakes123 March 9, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    really cute and very different...great for a great price!

    Read More
    libra80 February 29, 2012
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and exactly what I wanted and expected. I am considering another one in a different color.

    Read More
    marshawil February 22, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little case for the phone. It looks sharp and is easy to open and close.

    Read More
    yellowmel February 18, 2012
  • Very nice plus
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 4th or 5th case that I have bought for my iphone..... Wish it would hold 2 or 3 credit cards. Still liked it so much that I bought another one for a back up....

    Read More
    1parrothead February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links