Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Armband/ INSTEN Headphones for iPod/ iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Armband
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of cheap material and I wouldn't buy another one.

    Read More
    rrob29 May 27, 2015
  • works fine on med to large arms
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my small framed 22 year old daughter after reading reviews on others that said the arm band was too big.. This product is also too big for a amall person. So I guess I will be using it for myself.

    Read More
    skmarsh July 27, 2012
  • Service The Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This produce service my purpose of being able to exercise. The produce does allow you to tightening the in place to you liking for your use.

    Read More
    summertown March 13, 2012
  • Armband case
    Verified Purchase

    the case it self is great but it will not hold your iphone if you have a normal case already on it.. the headphones were cheaply made broke the 2nd time i used them... aside from the head phones the case it self is fantastic.

    Read More
    andrewerneck March 7, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Arm band works like it should my only complaint would be that it needs to be little tighter Around the iPhone. As long as you aren't planning on doing hand stands or anything upside down this shouldn't be an issue. The ear buds sound great with great bass!

    Read More
    tarheelguy12 March 6, 2012
  • Gets the job done.
    Verified Purchase

    The band is not elastic, so there is no stretch or give- but it's easy to use and gets the job done.

    Read More
    mtngal77 December 27, 2011
  • black armband
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great find for the price. it works excellent, and it was super cheap! the headphones that come with it are great they look really expensive! i love it!

    Read More
    agonzalez2009 November 28, 2011
  • iPhone armband
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy shipping. Very happy with the purchase. Slightly snug for the iPhone 4S and a little short.

    Read More
    myrrhw November 15, 2011
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    The straps were very large and bulky, the part to put the iPod touch in was tight -- I had to squeeze it in. The plastic cover made it impossible to use the touch features of the iPod. It would cost more to return it than what I paid for the item, so it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    strone November 1, 2011
  • Black I Pod armband
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this item. My son uses it a lot. He uses it to cut the grass or to walk around. Help to keep the I Pod stable. Sure is better than a pocket.

    Read More
    mellisa1971 October 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David W. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links