Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 9.8-foot HDMI Cables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Been in use since I bought this and still working.

    Read More
    auntp October 25, 2016
  • Great HDMI cable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this cable for a year and it still works as if it is brand new! It is the perfect length too!

    Read More
    susiestar May 15, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    good cheap cABLEkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Read More
    drrossw February 6, 2013
  • Great cord(s)
    Verified Purchase

    works as well as any other high dollar hdmi cord! great product!

    Read More
    mtmcbr September 19, 2012
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice and perfect price. i have bought these before and will continue in the future.

    Read More
    james509 June 20, 2012
  • Works perfectly, highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    They work great, everything on the TV looks good, even in 1080p.

    Read More
    jamesnyc January 7, 2012
  • As Good As Higher Priced Cables
    Verified Purchase

    Don't purchase these at big box stores when you can get them for this amazing price here. Installed one now, and will the other later, and picture quality from a DVD player to our HR TV is better than ever. Highly recommended - even if you already have HDMI cables and want these as back-ups.

    Read More
    pittbacker September 9, 2011
  • HDMI cables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cause it had 2 cables. I keep one as a spare, it works great with my video game hooked up to my 55 inch lcd tv making the picture nice & clear. Once again, great price & fast shipping!!!

    Read More
    itzme808 October 27, 2010
  • Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    I received these hdmi cables about 2 months ago. i have been using them for about 1 week now, (recently got my hdtv) and they have been holding up quite well. it does the job it's suppose to do, which is provide a great picture and sound. these cables are just a good as the waaay more expensive ones. keep all that extra money in your pocket and buy a couple sets of these cables on overstock!

    Read More
    pdice30 May 16, 2010
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    In a world filled with overpriced HDMI cables this package sticks out and provides an affordable cable for anyone. When a single six foot HDMI cable can run over $50.00, its a deal breaker to get two for nine foot cables for $* total!

    Read More
    mapkar April 28, 2010
  • WORKS JUST FINE
    Verified Purchase

    WHY PAY 30 BUCKS OR MORE AT THE BIG BOX ELECTRONICS STOR??. I PAID 5 TIMES LESS FOR TWO CORDS. THEY WORK WELL. HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. ALL THAT FANCY PACKAGING IS NOT NECESSARY THAT THE STORES HAVE. NOT WORTH ALL THE EXTRA MONEY. THEY WERE DELIVERED PROMPTLY AS WORKS AS EXPECTED. THANKS, OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    tam2009 April 19, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the $30 for one (not as good quality) 6' cable at Best Buy, these two puppies are an unbelievable deal. I'm blown away at their quality for the price. Thank you, Overstock.com.

    Read More
    reganc April 18, 2010
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    As good as any I have seen at five times the price. I used them for both TV and computor connections. Wy pay more?

    Read More
    classical April 12, 2010
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    great seller...........................................................................................................................

    Read More
    willie142 March 31, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great products for the money! I would definitely recommend these products to anyone.

    Read More
    peteypaula March 29, 2010
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great mid grade cable. You can not beat the price anywhere. It never hurts to have an extra cable around as well. My nephews are always bringing over some game to hook up and all we have to do is pull the cable from behind the set and he is ready to go.

    Read More
    douglouisville March 25, 2010
  • Great HDMI Cables
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect length and they work GREAT!

    Read More
    bigo8 March 25, 2010
  • HDMI Cables
    Verified Purchase

    Cables were great . Price super. Shipping time needs improvement.

    Read More
    bjhoghead March 25, 2010
  • Fantastic deal!
    Verified Purchase

    To get one nearly 10 foot HDMI cable for this cheap would have been great, but two? A steal! The cables are great quality and really improved my Blu-Ray experience.

    Read More
    ejdaking March 24, 2010
  • Not for PC
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these with an HD Monitor and could not get the monitor to recognize either of the 2 HDMI cables. I took the cable off my Directv and it worked great. It might work for TV viewing but I don't know. But does not work for PC monitors.

    Read More
    unclewalts March 20, 2010