Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 360-degree Swivel Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My case came exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I Love Overstock.com. I only order from them. NEVER had a problem. I am a happy customer

    Read More
    electra1267 July 19, 2014
  • Very Nice and Functional Case!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this leather case. Great quality, nice to be able to use it as a stand as well. It can be used as a vertical or horizontal stand. Not too big or bulky but seems to protect the kindle fire well. Overall I really like it

    Read More
    alwayslookingforagooddeal December 28, 2013
  • wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    sent me the wrong case opened it and tried to put my kindle in but the case was to small, now what?

    Read More
    dannyss35 December 22, 2013
  • Good for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the nicest product out there, but for $7.50, who cares? It does the job.

    Read More
    tracies1 August 14, 2013
  • stinks
    Verified Purchase

    the odor makes this unusable. i will check it a few days to see if it has dissipated. but i suspect there is something in the manufacture of this thing that is not good for you to be around.

    Read More
    garyhere March 20, 2013
  • Good cover, not so good stand
    Verified Purchase

    If you just need a cover -this is great> But, if you are looking for a stand that actually functions in the vertical mode-this is not it. Horizontal is fairly stable, but when you try to use it vertically it slides everywhere!

    Read More
    cappadony1 January 31, 2013
  • Another one might be better...
    Verified Purchase

    This small item arrived just fine, but it doesn't have instructions and doesn't make sense how to use to prop up a Nook or Kindle like my other one does. Just not worth the money.

    Read More
    susieqindallas January 29, 2013
  • The item is fine for a regular kindle not a kindle
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little upset to find out that this case is for a kindle and not a kindle fire. My husband has a kindle and he is using it. It is just misleading.

    Read More
    nybrat73 January 25, 2013
  • Very happy with this case.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. I like the fact that you can remove the inner portion of the case if you don't want to use the swivel option and still have your kindle protected. I did find the delivery to be more lengthy than anticipated. I had ordered another item for the US one week after I had ordered this item and I received it a day before this one - and paid a lower shipping fee. Otherwise, I'm quite satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    tltomlinson January 21, 2013
  • Does not fit the Kindle Fire HD
    Verified Purchase

    This case does not fit the Kindle Fire HD. It's too small in width. Perhaps designed for older 7" model? Had to return.

    Read More
    guruguy January 11, 2013
  • This leather case is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was reasonable and fit and worked well for my Kindle Fire 7".

    Read More
    drusher January 3, 2013
  • Nice Simple Case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Kindle Fire case as a gift for friend. It was just what she wanted / needed. A very basic case made well, at a good price.

    Read More
    pinky61 January 2, 2013
  • Manly case
    Verified Purchase

    Got case for my grandson. He was very pleased with durability.

    Read More
    dorcy January 1, 2013
  • Kindle Fir case
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I checked out the product before giving it to her and saw it was what she needed.

    Read More
    norrisracfid April 17, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    everything I expected. I really liked the swivel feature.

    Read More
    jmcintyre229 March 15, 2012
  • Pefect Case for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a similar case for my Ipad 2 and was looking for one lto use with the Kindle Fire. This case is perfect. The screen can be viewed both horizontal and vertical position. The elastic band keeps the case closed when not in use, so it looks like a portfolio. Very neat design.

    Read More
    bernicetoran March 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nhbrooks December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links