Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 360 Swivel Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 P750

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this product. It is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    k1ttylove July 16, 2013
  • case does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    The case does not fit....very frustrating... my firgers hurt already

    Read More
    marisala1974 May 23, 2013
  • Perfect case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two cases for both my husband's and my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 tablets. They fit perfectly in the case and the stand works very well for viewing. Highly recommend. No complaints.

    Read More
    savannah73 April 17, 2013
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect fit for my new tablet! Was initially concerned when one of the case corners didn't snap over the tablet securely, however a little persistence resolved the issue. A 10-day vacation with my newly protected tablet will be a great test. It's in my carry-on as I write this.

    Read More
    dosavalley March 23, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit on my tab. Has a spot for camera and the volume and power buttons. The case does cover the IR window, and the sdcard slot is not accessable. Love it even with those two flaws

    Read More
    lazyvzboy February 16, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not want to pay alot for a case. I had already returned a case somewhere else that did not fit. I received this and was very excited. It took a while to make it work. The fit is not proper but I an keeping it any way. I will most likely make another purchase down the road and pay more for a name brand case.

    Read More
    lulikes2shop January 19, 2013
  • Black Swivel Leather case for samsung galaxy tab
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this case for my samsung 10in. tab. it will protect it plus I can stand it up. The shipping was fast. The price was right.

    Read More
    terri5672 August 22, 2012
  • Product just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    When we received our purchase, we were not disappointed. It was as good as what was pictured and had no visible defects of any kind. This is not the first time I have shopped with Overstock.com, and it won't be the last!

    Read More
    vickish August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links