Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $41.99

Save $11.95 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bell+Howell WP10 12MP Waterproof Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    DID NOT HAVE SIM CARD IN IT--then u have to buy it separately and then pay for more shipping

    Read More
    Maryanne Cunnin C. August 9, 2017
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughters birthday, yellow is her favorite color, worked good and she is happy,,,

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect for a camera
    Verified Purchase

    The camera is perfect and lightweight. I wish it came with an SD card as I had to drive 100 miles to find the correct card.

    Read More
    jandeloss March 6, 2013
  • Excellent little camera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 10 year old daughter hoping it would withstand her. It has, and a vacation with her. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    sdca123 February 10, 2013
  • Lost Memories

    With the Bell&Howell SP10 12MP camera in hand I was ready to record my once in the lifetime event - The first family gathering with all my children and grandchildren were flying in from several states. My first & last snapshot- the camera wouldn't work. Two digital savy camera family members examined the camera and weren't able to take a single picture either. Their advice was to return the expensive piece of junk. I was so disappointed.

    Read More
    art71 January 20, 2013
  • Cheap camera, get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the camera for our 16 yo daughter. We chose it because it wa cheap and she loses things quite a bit. Get what you pay for because it it a cheap camera. Hopefully it stays waterproof. Wish it had a rechargeable battery.

    Read More
    tankboy2009 December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gordon J. July 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    asimovchic January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links