Starting at $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bell+Howell WP10 12MP Waterproof Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera for my nine year old grandson for a Christmas gift. He has used it several times and really likes it. We have not had the opportunity yet to try the under water but so far it has worked out great. A little smaller than we thought from the picture.

    Read More
    Sue A. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy little camera that I got for my grandson's fifth birthday. A little over his ability but it's held up very well and loves it! A big hit!

    Read More
    Ann C. February 11, 2018
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera for my 6 year old sturdy and small and lightweight but effective

    Read More
    OstkUser1700763 January 12, 2018
  • Great for 9 year old!
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old asked for a waterproof camera for Christmas and this is what I ended up getting him. I thought it was yellow but it is gold. The camera takes decent pictures and works great for my kid. Satisfied.

    Read More
    Allison B. December 21, 2017
  • Awesome gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my daughter. She loves camera. Takes great photos and easy to print off pics.

    Read More
    Hollie O. December 6, 2017
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these cameras for my grandsons to take on their Disney vacation, they loved them! Great quality and they were able to use them in the pool because they are water proof

    Read More
    Lucinda G. November 30, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    DID NOT HAVE SIM CARD IN IT--then u have to buy it separately and then pay for more shipping

    Read More
    Maryanne Cunnin C. August 9, 2017
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughters birthday, yellow is her favorite color, worked good and she is happy,,,

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect for a camera
    Verified Purchase

    The camera is perfect and lightweight. I wish it came with an SD card as I had to drive 100 miles to find the correct card.

    Read More
    jandeloss March 6, 2013
  • Excellent little camera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 10 year old daughter hoping it would withstand her. It has, and a vacation with her. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    sdca123 February 10, 2013
  • Lost Memories

    With the Bell&Howell SP10 12MP camera in hand I was ready to record my once in the lifetime event - The first family gathering with all my children and grandchildren were flying in from several states. My first & last snapshot- the camera wouldn't work. Two digital savy camera family members examined the camera and weren't able to take a single picture either. Their advice was to return the expensive piece of junk. I was so disappointed.

    Read More
    art71 January 20, 2013
  • Cheap camera, get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the camera for our 16 yo daughter. We chose it because it wa cheap and she loses things quite a bit. Get what you pay for because it it a cheap camera. Hopefully it stays waterproof. Wish it had a rechargeable battery.

    Read More
    tankboy2009 December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rocketstarmom December 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marisela b. December 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adrian w. August 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gordon J. July 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    asimovchic January 8, 2017