Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bell + Howell Splash WP7 12MP Waterproof Purple Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waterproof Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for my daughter; she indicated that its a good starter camera, but has yet to use it under water afraid it will not work again. :(

    Read More
    Taneka H. April 25, 2017
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Still can't figure out how to keep the flash on auto. Gonna have to take it to geek squar to get it set. Confusing,

    Read More
    TammyP March 1, 2017
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work can't get battery out

    Read More
    lindacar2 July 13, 2016
  • Purple my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet ,but I will.

    Read More
    Barbara R. January 20, 2016
  • B Sorel
    Verified Purchase

    works very well....does everything that the details say. pictures come out great...

    Read More
    Brenda S. December 2, 2015
  • Good camera - screen just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The camera takes great photos but when shooting in low light the screen is hard to see before you take the photo!

    Read More
    David S. July 6, 2015
  • Barry
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool. Gave it to my grandson and he loved it

    Read More
    elizabeth C. January 6, 2015
  • Great camera for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter to take on a trip to Mt Zion Its waterproof and user friendly.

    Read More
    slynfl June 3, 2014
  • camera sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I want my money back so I can buy a Canon.Little macro switch on the side doesn't always work. Zoom is lousy. Can't turn the silly thing off. Usb port is inside the battery cover- that sucks.

    Read More
    conver July 2, 2013
  • good PointsSome
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when I found that this camera took videos as well. That excitement didn't last long when I found that it didn't record audio for the video. The instructions could have been clearer. Despite these issues, the camera is excellent. Buy one!

    Read More
    oneoleguy June 13, 2013
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    We like it. Need to take some underwater shots to see if it really holds its water.

    Read More
    exdemaestra October 12, 2011
  • Waste of Time!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new memory card to use, read all of the instructions, and tried to format my card to begin using my new cute camera. I couldn't even keep the camera on for more than 60 seconds before it ate through brand new AAA batteries (no matter what brand or quality - I bought 3 different types) and then it turned off while trying to format the SD card. Even the one time that I was able to format the memory card, it still said that the memory was FULL and I was not able to take any pictures. The SD card was brand new and is working in my other new camera, so that was not the problem. Perhaps it was the fact that this was the 1st time I've bought a AAA camera, but I'd recommend being very cautious!

    Read More
    inyoureyes October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links