Sale: $48.69

At other retailer: $74.38

Save $25.69 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bell + Howell Splash WP7 12MP Waterproof Blue Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great camera for kids
    Verified Purchase

    This camera works great for my 13 year old. The picture quality is good and she loves that it is waterproof.

    Read More
    Tylin E. March 16, 2016
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a 12 year old granddaughter

    Read More
    hkeek75 February 12, 2016
  • It Is worth what it cost
    Verified Purchase

    Batterys are a huge hassle. Need replacing constantly. Great picture quality.

    Read More
    John C. December 30, 2015
  • You get what you pay for lesson applies here.
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, I admit - I was looking for a cheap camera- nothing fancy - could care less that the thing takes pics underwater - but I figured that might make it more resistant to the one drop - it's broken stuff out there. Well,..One of the biggest drawbacks is that not only do you have to buy a SD card...but it has to be one of the tiny mini ones. ...which, of course makes it not easy to load in & out. At least loading in the batteries is a bit easier ( for a waterproof unit). so,...Like the saying goes - ya get what ya pay for. Don't expect much! Luckily I didn't.

    Read More
    gregg g. December 29, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    beware get good batteries and take them out when not using camera or they die for some reason even if camera is off

    Read More
    gertzgang February 1, 2015
  • I like it. great photos
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for the money. I have no complaints. It is very light in weight.It has a timer for you to join the photo you are taking. this would be great for a teenager and adults. you can add of change you memory card too.

    Read More
    atmg68 March 18, 2014
  • Never buy this camera

    I will try and return this camera, you could not see anything in the view finder on what you were taking a photo of. After the first use water leaked into the battery compartment and the camera stopped working. The funtion key were vary hard to work. Switching from movie mode back to camera mode I had to turn the camera off to reset. Spend the extra $20 and buy a better camera.

    Read More
    travelen April 23, 2012
  • I have both a Bell Howell and a Coleman Xtreme

    We love under water picture taking ! :) But if you don't have a great camera to take them with, then all is lost and that is just what happened with this camera, almost all the pictures were eighter blurry or dark :( and we were in clear water...very upsetting...

    Read More
    upinarms March 8, 2012
  • batteries run out

    I used the camera three times for a period of no longer than half an hour of underwater use. And I did turn it off when not in use. Each time I had to install 2 new batteries...total of 6 for not even 1 1/2 hours use. Not worth the hastle!

    Read More
    sailorbev February 22, 2012
  • Bell Howell Splash waterproof camera
    Verified Purchase

    Got as gift for my niece. Havent heard anything that would tell me that she has had problems with it

    Read More
    htownjoemama January 7, 2012
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with this camera. The pictures were of average to poor quality no matter what setting or lighting.

    Read More
    bassbabe5 October 3, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this camera. It is a good size, easy to use, and the picture quality is great. The only disappointment I had was the fact that the camera did not come with a memory card. The description did not indicate or say that it did...I was just hoping. It wasn't that expensive to get the card, so it was a great deal regardless. I have taken tons of pictures, underwater and others, and am extremely satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    tmack57 August 10, 2011
  • Camera is good
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying my splash camera. Its nice to not worry about it getting wet when were near the water, on the boat. I don't know how well it takes under water cuz u can't see through lake water so we haven't tried yet.

    Read More
    kimberky July 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    george p. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links