Today: $197.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light weight and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well, but doesn't hold up to a boy very well. They're a good color and did the job for a while.

    Read More
    Traci M. April 15, 2017
  • She loves them
    Verified Purchase

    used every day - great quality

    Read More
    kathys711 October 4, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I return this item because it was a gift for my brother, and someone else give him the same gift but nice sound

    Read More
    Julie Marie B. June 6, 2015
  • great sound
    Verified Purchase

    Got thiese headphones for my niece who is inlove. she brings them everywhere. Perfect is all I have to say.

    Read More
    laneyrt June 24, 2014
  • Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headset
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my grandson and he is in love with them.

    Read More
    thelma70000000 April 8, 2014
  • Beats by Dr. Dre Solos HD headset
    Verified Purchase

    My son received this for christmas and he loves them. Says they are a good fit and the sound is excellent.

    Read More
    kdschulz January 7, 2014
  • Dr. Dre Solo Headset
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent sounding headphones. For Christmas, I got one for me and one for myself. I would highly recommend this product..

    Read More
    torita433 December 31, 2013
  • These headphones are great.
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I wanted...the color was exactly as shown and the size is perfect. The sound quality is really good too. Cancels out all other noise. I would recommend these to anybody wanting a more feminine set of headphones.

    Read More
    silvia58 December 28, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent experience. Arrived as promised; perfect gift.

    Read More
    jackfar December 28, 2013
  • You can't go wrong with these!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was so excited to receive these under the tree! Overstock delivered on time as usual and offered a great price!

    Read More
    sg419 December 26, 2013
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pink one's for my sister for Christmas. It took a little longer than I thought to ship to me, but other than that they're great. I personally am not a fan of these headphones because they are so expensive, but when she opened them yesterday and tried them out they were amazing. It sounds like a surround sound speaker system right over your ears. The only other complaint I have about the headphones is that the cover for the ear piece is white, so it is REALLY easy to get dirty and when you wear make-up you need to be extra careful that you don't swipe them across your face.

    Read More
    relbam December 26, 2013
  • the headphones were of very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    the headphones were packed and delivered very well and arrived with no damage. The headphones itself are top quality headphones.

    Read More
    lilliancwe December 26, 2013
  • Great Cyber Monday deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cyber Monday deal!! I saved about $XX dollars buying here!

    Read More
    jmleija December 19, 2013
Sponsored Links