Read All Reviews for Battery Grip with Holder for Nikon D7000 Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Batt pack
    Verified Purchase

    Cool product I like it its handy and awesome..........

    Read More
    haryw1234 March 30, 2013
  • Battery Grip with Holder for Nikon D7000 Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks so much I love my battery grip its served me well so far! I see no problems with it

    Read More
    tonya9597 March 5, 2013
  • Firm and Stable with extra Power
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to add a little extra battery life and stability when taking portrait shots and it works great.

    Read More
    photodguy February 28, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The button to take picture with does not work. Will be returning!

    Read More
    angels161 December 18, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like original Nikon body fits well feels good but joystick is little off centered but works fine How ever AA battery pack don't work well always indicate low power It is about year old now with about 20000 shots stil works well

    Read More
    hpsony September 11, 2012
  • Battery Grip for d700
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product. The only problem that i had with it is that I did not have the extra battery for the camrea so I had to use the double a batteries. That did not work ocf course.

    Read More
    suberco February 1, 2012
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    First I was a bit apprehensive to purchase a generic knock-off. However the price was right, it functions flawlessly. Loaded it with AA batteries and left these in for several weeks no problem with drainage. Batteries retained the charge. Thus far I shot well over 1000 pics.

    Read More
    thegraphic1 January 16, 2012
  • Battery Grip
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for a low price...,very happy on my purchase.

    Read More
    nonoy1 January 6, 2012
  • Battery Grip with Holder for Nikon D7000 Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Product as advertised. It appears to be of good quality and fits well on the camera.

    Read More
    mindsurge January 5, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this grip yesterday and just installed it this morning. So far I like it. Can't compare it to the Nikon Brand because I have not seen it in person. But this grip is perfect for me. It will shoot sideways and it also has a knob to control the settings. I would recommend this and plus shipping was quick. It was slated to be delievered today, 12/22/2011, but received it yesterday. Plus it will help out with my trip overseas in taking pictures. Great Product!

    Read More
    normzz December 22, 2011
  • the grip was a quarter of the price of Nikons grip
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this grip a couple of times and it worked fine. I have only used it with a second Nikon battery which gives me heaps of shooting power even when using my SB600 hot shoe flash unit. The portrait aspect release button works well but is a little sticky at times. IT IS GREAT VALUE AND I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

    Read More
    treeborer November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links