Read All Reviews for Battery Charger/ Battery for HTC ThunderBolt 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it's not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The unit worked great until, after a few months, I pulled it out from the outlet and one prong stayed stuck in the wall. Then, after fixing that problem, the charger stopped making a good connection with the battery requiring some wiggling and gentle pressing on the unit to get the pink light to go on. Now, after describing this, I am here to order another because the price is so reasonable and just hope that it holds up better than the first one. The bottom line is that I do not want to get rid of my Thunderbolt phone yet. Getting the extra battery is definitely worth it and the fact that the first charger still actually works, though not without problems, I should have a charged battery or two at hand. As the saying goes; 'You get what you pay for.' P.S. I was pleased that my extended life battery can be charged in this unit which was a plus.

    Read More
    lemonpez August 8, 2013
  • Excellent Value For Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had already had a portable battery charger such as the one in the picture, and it was faulty. This product cost way less, especially for the fact that it was bundled with the spare battery, and has met and exceeded my expectations. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    royalblue7 June 29, 2013
  • Battery Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a spare charger. It works great. I love that the light displays when it is charging and when it is complete.

    Read More
    ucky1 May 3, 2013
  • product is excellent, works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Not only is it cheap (!) but after you let it go through the initial charging (about 6 hours) it works as good as the original battery that came with the phone. The charge last for a fairly long time and is great alternative to replacing your phone if the charging port is starting to go on it.

    Read More
    kaylieee April 22, 2013
  • Great value, battery for HTC
    Verified Purchase

    had shopped for a while and jumped on this buy. this battery is for primary cellphone, does the job reliably.

    Read More
    goyo56 February 20, 2013
  • Powered Up
    Verified Purchase

    I got power now and it did not cost me a arm and a leg...

    Read More
    mp3not February 12, 2013
  • This really does the job for my son
    Verified Purchase

    My sons HG Thunderbolt could not be charged with a regular charger due to breaking. I ordered this so he could take the battery out of the phone insert into the charger and plug into the wall. This works great! and the fact that a spare battery came with it, means he is never without his phone now, as he always has a spare battery charged and ready to use. I would definitely recommend this product especially for the price!

    Read More
    lvj721 January 18, 2013
  • Was hoping for original battery life span
    Verified Purchase

    This battery is about what I should have expected for the price. I was hoping for an exact quality match as the original. This battery has "give" when you push on it. It does not hold a charge all day but now I have three so I just switch them out. The batteries get hung on a component in my phone that the HTC does not so it is a little tricky to get it in correctly. I LOVE the way the light starts out pink and turns blue when there is a full charge!

    Read More
    moongirl7 July 24, 2012
  • Works like the original
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for quality product. Fast charge, and battery holds charge well

    Read More
    floflotrap June 2, 2012
  • good.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price. Couldn't pass it up compared to the battery I was using before. Will tell friends about product.

    Read More
    druha March 9, 2012
  • Positve review
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thing ever thanks .

    Read More
    aj2011 January 24, 2012
  • Inexpensive and convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and inexpensive way to ensure that your Tbolt is charged! If you have extra batteries (it comes with one!), this is the best method to make sure that your extras are fully charged so your phone will be accessible in case of a time when you're away from a charger!

    Read More
    bugaloo921 December 14, 2011
  • Works As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This little unit and the battery that came with it are both great. The battery is comparable to the battery that came with my phone in terms of charge time and the battery charger works great. It's takes several hours to fully charge a battery, but the indicator light is pink when it's charging and blue when it's done. Very easy to spot from across a room. Sometimes, I use it as a nightlight to navigate dark hotel rooms when I travel. It's quite bright, but I see that as a positive thing.

    Read More
    wishx August 27, 2011
Sponsored Links