Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Universal Black Retractable 2-in-1 Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/ S6/ Edge/ HTC One M8/ M9

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    This product broke after just one use. The piece that connects to the phone totally snapped off. Next time I'll buy a more expensive product that has better quality.

    Read More
    jmullsfitness September 19, 2014
  • absolute junk
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute piece of junk. It will not transfer power or images. My phone and computer does not respond to this cable when plugged in. $* down the drain.

    Read More
    hockachu June 11, 2014
  • May be to flimsy for some applications.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for charging my phone in the car. I didn't want wires all over the dash. It works, but is more trouble than expected. The wire must be expanded and contracted using two hands so it winds/unwinds evenly without getting all balled up. The wire is extremely thin and although I haven't had any trouble with that, I fully expect to soon. I wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    lasttimer2007 February 19, 2013
  • great for cell phone charging
    Verified Purchase

    The retractable usb to micro usb is a great way to charge cell phones and other mobile devices without having excess cord draped on my desk or in my car.

    Read More
    armchairecon December 13, 2012
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this USB charger to use in my car and it broke after 3 days. It comes wound up inside a cheap plastic wheel which breaks easily. Also the cord itself isn't very long.

    Read More
    jessmg827 October 1, 2012
  • usb cable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cable works with everything my computer my laptop an my works chargers.

    Read More
    gorio40 September 26, 2012
  • works just like you would expect
    Verified Purchase

    We needed and extra cable to not have to always move them from room to room. This fit the need perfect. Works great. No problems at all. It is nice to not have to always run back downstairs after the cable. Great price as always.

    Read More
    pam2ron September 15, 2012
  • it looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't personally use them but the recipients were very pleased

    Read More
    missro007 September 2, 2012
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I had got this product just so i could have a spare cord when i needed to charge my phone from my laptop. The cable itself works, but it never stayed locked in place. I ended up breaking open the parts to get just the cable.

    Read More
    emeraldx August 4, 2012
  • Micro USB cable.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at a great price. I use it every day.

    Read More
    jerrywro August 3, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    YES VERY GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE TOO.

    Read More
    cliffhanger69 June 3, 2012
  • faulty but it works
    Verified Purchase

    honestly, if you're looking for a $1.00 charger for your phone, you can't beat this. the only thing I wish was different was the length of the charger. It was way too short to be a wall charger.

    Read More
    heryumi May 1, 2012
  • Great fit for the Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition for my Kindle Fire to laod files especially when the KF doesn't come with a micro USB. I'm glad it was suggested as a purchase when I was buying the case the KF.

    Read More
    nolepal March 20, 2012
  • Packs down small and both charges and transfers da
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a micro USB cable that I could use to charge and transfer data to my LG 500 g phone. The product I received operates as described. It doesn't illustrate this on the image, but the cable retracts down to the size of a small spool of thread or dental floss, very minimal space requirements and can easily be packed in an mp3 arm holster or similar small device case if you have approximately an inch of room. The cable isn't particularly thick or durable, but if you're careful with it, I wouldn't foresee any issues with kinking or the like, after all, it does retract. Good value for price.

    Read More
    mzunigajr March 13, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as indicated. I needed the longer 6' length. It works perfectly and was a great price. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    lchangingplanes February 4, 2012
  • The Best Charger
    Verified Purchase

    The best replacement charger to have around. I though maybe this charger wouldn't work for my HTC EVO 4G, but it has been great to use.

    Read More
    sheba08 February 2, 2012
  • Retractable the way to go
    Verified Purchase

    I like the retractable cable it takes up less space in my case.

    Read More
    360thegoosedrankwine January 28, 2012
  • Great cable
    Verified Purchase

    Got the cable quickly and loved it instantly. I've used it for my phone and my new Kindle Fire! Great price and terrific cable.

    Read More
    mockem January 20, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The idea behind the design of this retractable USB cable is a good one but after using it only two weeks it stopped working. You obviously have to pull on both ends to wind/unwind it and after enough pulls the wires inside the plastic housings for the connectors start to break off from where they are soldered onto causing the cable not to work. I would recommend either doing a better solder job on the wires or to implement something on the cable where you can grip and pull instead of pulling on the end connectors.

    Read More
    Steve January 17, 2012
  • So far it looks very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    So far it is working fine only time will prove the reliability.

    Read More
    samiuz January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links