Today: $9.49

Was: $14.49

Save $5.00 (35%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Swivel Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 P5100/ P5110/ 10.1-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price! I have not had to replace this product. It fits well and provides protection from dropping.

    Read More
    D B. September 19, 2016
  • Hard ro take off but great cover for protection
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover protects the tablet well

    Read More
    Mary O. October 30, 2015
  • Tober
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but don't hold up very long. Okay for the money.

    Read More
    Toby C. April 22, 2015
  • case is ok if using just for a case ...
    Verified Purchase

    The tablet does not sit in the case when using it ... the slightest touch on the tablet and it falls flat and have to keep picking it up... its like the grooves in the case are not deep enough to support the tablet when using ....when not using it it sits in case fine . The color it nice and the swivel part is a great feature but will not buy another one till they change it ..

    Read More
    ntcon54 August 23, 2013
  • Disappointed

    I ordered this for my daughters galaxy 2 tablet with stylus pen. Love the case, color and price, but it doesnt fit her tablet :( will try and return it.

    Read More
    novacj July 31, 2013
  • Perfect Tab case!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case about three weeks ago for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2/10in and is the perfect size and love the color. The the price I think is a good product and quality too.

    Read More
    sophia2020 June 29, 2013
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product for the price. Surperior to what I could have obtained locally. No complaints.

    Read More
    scorpiocatman June 27, 2013
  • Great price and great case
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased that I'm going to buy another one. A great buy.

    Read More
    pinkjezabel June 15, 2013
  • Can I give it NO stars?
    Verified Purchase

    This product was the biggest disappointment of my most recent order. It was exactly what I was looking for at a price I couldn't refuse. I would say that maybe I should understand that I get what I pay for but I have never had this problem with an Overstock purchase. I ordered it only because it said it was specifically for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 / 10.1 and it does't even come close to fitting. It can't even be rigged to fit. It simply DOESN'T FIT! DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT!

    Read More
    tjsdaisyduke April 4, 2013
  • Swivel case for Galaxy Tab 2 is great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a case that I ordered for myself and I was very impressed with the quality and pretty pink color. It is durable and easy to put on my tablet. I dropped my tablet for the first time with this cover on it and it protected my screen and the device. I would recommend this to my friends and family.

    Read More
    evacorem1143 March 29, 2013
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case iis great. Color is as pictured, nice feel, great weight, fits perfectly. The case had an odd smell, like strong glue mixed with a new smell only in the inside (gray fabric area). I sprayed it with Febreze and that reduced the odor. Other than that one thing it is a wonderful case and I would order another one - different color.

    Read More
    babygirlw50 March 24, 2013
  • Tablet case is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, great price. Dimensions of product were a perfect fit.

    Read More
    peppermint17 February 27, 2013
  • BasAcc Swivel Case for Samsung
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very happy with product. Case is not oversized or bulky. One thing I would change is the depth of the slots to prop the tablet in. Tablet tends to slip out of slot easily. Fixable with a piece of shelf liner

    Read More
    pcs99 February 20, 2013
  • was nice but had to send it back didn't fit my not
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very nice case but I had to return it because it didn't fit my note pad

    Read More
    beaujean February 2, 2013
  • Turns on a dime.
    Verified Purchase

    The BasAss swivel case is amazing. User friendly. Pictures show exactly what you are getting and the easy way it swivels has been great. Fits my 10.1 inch Samsung Galaxy tab 2 perfectly. My husband doesn't care for the color, but at the time this was all I could find on the sight that wasn't black. Black is hard to find in a bag or car. He'll get over it.

    Read More
    neecyb January 18, 2013
  • Does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    The product description states that this case will fit certain Samsung 7" tablets - It does not. It is truly for a 10" tablet.

    Read More
    amyhoo6794 December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links