Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Purple/ White Bumper TPU Rubber Skin Case for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Boyfriend's Mother and she LOVED it, and bc of the awesome price, since she loved it so much I was able to order a few more in different colors that she wanted! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Ashley Lauren B. June 12, 2015
  • Functional, Sleek and Protective
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite basic, I bought it only because it was on sale, and my old protective cover had lost a corner last time I dropped my phone. This new cover is sleek, very nice looking, thin enough to not get in the way, sturdy enough to not break when dropped (about a dozen times to date) and it is the perfect rubber/plastic combination so that it does not stick as you are putting it in your pocket like rubber covers, yet has just enough grip so it does not fall off the dash if I turn a corner in my car. I only gave it a 4 out of five for no other reason then It's nothing out-of-the-ordinary look. But functionality is Excellent.

    Read More
    sarinagal January 12, 2015
  • Great Case!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this case for a while now and have dropped my phone several times w/o any damage to the phone. It's attractive and easy to wipe clean. The case has remained unscathed as well.

    Read More
    cpgz May 27, 2014
  • Very nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Fits well. Nice case. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    lynnt4321 February 4, 2014
  • Fits really well .
    Verified Purchase

    Fits really well. not sure how well it protects the screen. If you carry your phone in your purse at all times, it should be fine.

    Read More
    pegjohn03 January 7, 2014
  • My daughter loves this cover for her Iphone5!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!!! It's pretty and functional and it's exactly what she needed to protect her iphone5.

    Read More
    msbita October 6, 2013
  • iphone 5 case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. It fits perfectly. My daughter is happy with this phone cover.

    Read More
    bibima September 2, 2013
  • Purple/White rubber skin iphone 5= AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This iphone 5 case is just what I was looking for. I wanted something light weight, but protective and I wanted a color that I loved. This case was it!!! The price is EXCELLENT for this phone case. I was very pleased when my phone case arrived in the mail. I will purchase more BasAcc bumpers in the future for my iphone.

    Read More
    amberdawn232 June 19, 2013
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap and of no value as far as protection is concerned

    Read More
    caroil88 May 25, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the case!! Great quality, I'm surprised I paid so little for it. Worth it to buy!! Very satisfied customer :)

    Read More
    yipbunny07 April 26, 2013
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this phone case! It fits perfectly and it arrived RIGHT on time!!! I am highly impressed with my order and will be ordering more phone cases from Overstock.com. Two thumbs up from me!

    Read More
    hazelgreen24 April 20, 2013
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    excellent case for the cost. Many cases not as good cost more.

    Read More
    comimt April 10, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. The quality is much better than I expected. The only thing is the buttons r not very easy to push but it's no big deal for me. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    dlin1 March 29, 2013
  • Awesome case .... Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Got a purple and pink case and they fit great and are very comfortable. Love them.

    Read More
    mcmomoftwo December 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue Ellen B. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links