Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Purple Leather Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheryl130
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted for 4 years. I love it.

    Read More
    Sheryl W. November 6, 2015
  • Can't charge in this case :(
    Verified Purchase

    I searched far and wide for a case for my mom's Christmas Kindle. I read all the reviews to make sure I was purchasing the right one as there are, apparently size variations between models. This one fits fine, but the holes do not line up well so the Kindle must be removed from its case to charge, which defeats the point. Disappointing :(

    Read More
    nclax January 6, 2014
  • Purple Leather Case for Kindle Fire HD 7
    Verified Purchase

    When the case got here, I figured I must have ordered the wrong thing. Yes, my new Kindle Fire HD 7 fit in it, but there was no opening to be able to reach the power button to turn the Kindle on once it was in the case. Then when I wanted to plug it in to charge, there was no way to access the charging port without removing it from the case. And if I want to adjust the volume, it's impossible because the buttons are covered by the case, as well. Who knows, maybe I did buy the wrong case after all. I still use it because it's nice looking and durable, but it isn't easy to use.

    Read More
    alwaysjen December 28, 2013
  • BasAcc Purple Leaster Case w/Stand for Amazon Kind
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with item. Love the color, material it's made of, construction. I would highly recommend this product to others. Arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    taliasba June 4, 2013
  • kindle fire case fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    It has openings in just the right spots to push buttons and plug in charger cord.

    Read More
    reader6220 March 26, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this item. Very good price and quality. Why pay more for similar products! The item arrived quickly as well.

    Read More
    lwashington February 9, 2013
  • BasAcc Leather Case with stand for Kindle HD
    Verified Purchase

    I like this case because I can use the stand feature when I'm watching movies. I had a case like this for my Kindle Fire and I really liked it. I particularly like the fact that it came in purple, my favorite color. This stand is perfect for my Kindle HD.

    Read More
    gmom353 January 26, 2013
  • hd cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like it will this company again smooches and tell a friend in fact have already done so

    Read More
    thisisabitch January 3, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Price is absolutely fantastic and the quality is great. Definitely don't hesitate to purchase!

    Read More
    lavudeemia December 31, 2012
  • Great product and great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with my purchase. It was delivered very fast.

    Read More
    cluker December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    saffie c. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links