Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Purple Leather Case for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made.....
    Verified Purchase

    And looks good. Wanted a case that wasn't too bulky but protected my phones screen while in my purse.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. July 9, 2016
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Like it lots .meant to use different color on different times .but end up using a indistructable one.

    Read More
    Daphne M. March 15, 2016
  • a fan
    Verified Purchase

    for me very very good rugged easy to hold on to

    Read More
    sadsack2 November 30, 2015
  • case for iPad
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for the price, love it

    Read More
    houseboathoney February 18, 2015
  • Supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and shipping true overstock is amazing

    Read More
    farnaz1355 January 20, 2015
  • Purple Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This Purple case is just awesome

    Read More
    Audrey Johnson December 28, 2014
  • BasAcc Purple Leather Case for Apple iPhone 5
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case and the color is perfect and my iphone 5C fits perfectly in it...I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a vertical iphone case.

    Read More
    purply January 22, 2014
  • The color is nice
    Verified Purchase

    The item serves the purpose, however the only thing I liked about it was the color; the material is cheap.

    Read More
    deedee4u2 January 10, 2014
  • Protects really well and pretty too
    Verified Purchase

    Protects really well and pretty too, but cover gets in way of camera and the edge interfers with texting using letters or numbers close to the edge.

    Read More
    pegjohn03 January 7, 2014
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    I just thought it served it's purpose but it was nothing special

    Read More
    ladyphucntee March 30, 2013
  • OK product. Partly blocks audio so use speaker
    Verified Purchase

    Seems more leatherette plastic than "leather", but does the job. The design partly blocks being able to hear phone, so usually have to use speakerphone.

    Read More
    1atlantareviewer January 22, 2013
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    The is an attractive case. It does not look or feel cheap. It is very well padded and offers superior protection. Part of the design slightly covers obscures info at the top of the phone such as the time, battery and signal strength. It's also seemingly impossible to use an adapter with when charging the phone. The flip construction (the actual flap) also can get in the way while holding the phone to the ear.

    Read More
    purplequeen5 January 18, 2013
  • Iphone 5 case
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these before.....Its padded and protects the front of the phone....love it!!

    Read More
    cheribish1 January 3, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, especially for the price. Nice soft leather and easy to use.

    Read More
    flagolfer December 20, 2012
  • Love this iPhone5 Flip case!
    Verified Purchase

    This iPhone5 case is really great. I love how it flips open so it protects the phone but it's easy to use when you need to make a call, send a text or go on line.

    Read More
    ipitsillides December 19, 2012
  • The case arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The case had a cut on the back. Disappointing, but the product is so cheap that it's not worth returning.

    Read More
    leenua December 16, 2012
  • Leather I phone 5 case

    I love this case. I just slipped my phone all snugly in it, and I was surprised to see it had a built in magnet to keep it securlely closed. it was well worth the money.

    Read More
    mgraz62 November 30, 2012
Sponsored Links