Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Micro USB Car Charger for Samsung Fascinate/ Galaxy S/ Mesmerize

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    okok122

    Read More
    tsezar July 10, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those you get what you pay for deals. It is defenitley worth the money, but it has its faults. It did fit loosely in the outlet in my car and at times came out during the drive.

    Read More
    omarm1028 September 5, 2014
  • used for emergencies
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat this for the price. When the power goes out I know I still have access to the outside world!

    Read More
    seeli33 January 21, 2014
  • This charger works great with all of my electonic
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my car and my husband's. I frequently get on the road with low charges in my cell phone, my Kindles or tablet. This charger allows me to charge and/or use my phone, Kindles or tablet even with a low charge.

    Read More
    bubbainstructor July 10, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price if you need a replacement charger! Most chargers are 5 times more!

    Read More
    laurenlo12345 December 22, 2012
  • Great product, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with thiis so far. Happy with the purchase and performance for the $$ spent.

    Read More
    j4exe4pgirl April 14, 2012
  • Charger was just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Could not Buy any place for the Price and Shipping

    Read More
    duke454 March 3, 2012
  • no quality
    Verified Purchase

    i used it for 3 weeks and after that it fall apart...cheap product! what i did expect?)

    Read More
    uzbsam February 25, 2012
  • MICRO USB CAR CHARGER
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND I RECOMMEND FOR PURCHASE. I ORDERED 3 UNITS AND THEY WERE ALL VERY GOOD

    Read More
    roughrider50 September 22, 2011
  • too good to be true
    Verified Purchase

    this product didn't make it a total of 2 weeks in my car. i thought my lighter outlet had a malfunction but i tried my other charger and it turned out that the problem was the charger i got from overstock. my original charger that i purchased from a store was about $18 so when i seen it advertised here on overstock, i thought i got ripped off from the store. instead, i got ripped off from overstock because the one i got from the store has lasted me over 3yrs and this one from overstock didn't make it a month.

    Read More
    ninachicago September 21, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed at the performance of this item. I thought that since it was Samsung brand that I would have no problem with it performing well with my phone. I guess I know why it was so cheap. This is the first product that I purchased from Overstock that was not worth my time.

    Read More
    gmun August 16, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the remote, and it was such a great price, overstock rocks

    Read More
    bnicole July 26, 2011
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    This charger was definitely the right price! The only down side is that the cable is quite short.

    Read More
    clmaxaz July 11, 2011
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so cheap... They won't even have you return it instead they issue a refund and tell you to keep it. Within two weeks only one of the three of these car chargers is still working. This is the worst product I have ever purchased on overstock.

    Read More
    lena11 July 10, 2011
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    the product worked good in the begining now when i hook up the charger to my phone it wont charge my phone.

    Read More
    intertshop July 7, 2011
  • Same charger as the store
    Verified Purchase

    This is the exact same charger that xxxxxx wanted to sell me for $30.00. Do your homework and look here first!

    Read More
    ceperson July 7, 2011
  • Great Charges for Blackberry Curve 9330 & Android
    Verified Purchase

    These car charges work great with my Blackberry Curve 9330 and Samsung Android.

    Read More
    msevans July 6, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    works great for my fascinate. I like that it has a shorter cord so theres nothing to fight with or wrap up when Im putting it away. Great for the price, so much cheaper than the store. And I loved how fast it was shipped to my house

    Read More
    lizzy1120 June 11, 2011
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    This item worked right out of the box for my Nexus S phone. My only issue is the cord is VERY short. Maybe 1.5 feet at best.

    Read More
    lestat244 June 10, 2011
  • incredibly inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    The price was incredible, so I'm surprised that it is so sturdy and it works just fine.

    Read More
    gussiejo May 22, 2011
Sponsored Links