Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Leather Swivel Case for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NPW
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good item and would recommend to others. It fit well and all buttons and outlets are within easy access. One more thing, I like the fact that I can open and close it like a regular book instead of upside down like others I purchased.

    Read More
    Nancy W. January 20, 2016
  • Super Case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as accessories to Kindle Fire HD tablets that I purchased for my sons for Christmas. The cases are extremely durable and provides excellent protection. They fit perfectly!!

    Read More
    Blasian Champ November 25, 2015
  • swivel case for a kindle
    Verified Purchase

    This case does not have the proper openings for , turning on and off, and headphone use. You have to take the kindle out of the case to do any of these. Horrible design.

    Read More
    amknapp95 January 14, 2014
  • KindleCase
    Verified Purchase

    Great case; good quality and a great price. I bought two, one for my son and an extra one for me and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    vcass2014 January 2, 2014
  • leather swivel Kindle Fire case
    Verified Purchase

    Never knew this product existed - Christmas gift to my husband, replacing a standard non-swiveling Kindle Fire case - what a nice product, easy to read with at a desk or table, as Kindle props up, no need to hold it endlesslly

    Read More
    12ee1 January 1, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Exactly how it was described. Nice color and true to the picture

    Read More
    lynnmcirish December 3, 2013
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay for the price but certainly not exceptional.

    Read More
    eddie6500 November 15, 2013
  • Kindle fire cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for my wife. She loves it dearly and was so excited

    Read More
    sirissac15 November 12, 2013
  • Great leather case
    Verified Purchase

    The black leather case for the Kindle Fire HD 7-inch is exactly as advertised. It fits just right and is easy to manipulate. I ordered it for my husband to protect his KIndle Fire HD and it does that perfectly. He can easily use the Kindle with the case on and also easily fold up the Kindle in it when done. It protects it when it's being transported or just lying around the house. I think it's a terrific bargain.

    Read More
    sharry60 October 2, 2013
  • tablet case
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal. My children love these cases. They are much more expensive at the store.

    Read More
    erica1972 September 15, 2013
  • Too large for older Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great other than the fact that my first generation Fire is smaller than the case. The fit is annoying.

    Read More
    ohio58 August 21, 2013
  • Love the purple cover
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the cover. Hated the Kindle. I ended up giving the Kindle to my boyfriend - and he refuses to use the purple cover!

    Read More
    cappadony1 August 14, 2013
  • basacc leather swivel case for kindle
    Verified Purchase

    I do love it. The price is great. Belive me, I looked around alot. I am thinking about getting a few more colors just for fun.

    Read More
    contrary7876 August 13, 2013
  • Good case for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made cover provides good protection for our new kindle.

    Read More
    muisudad July 16, 2013
  • Swivel case exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is 10 years old in green. She absolutely LOVES it and uses her kindle so much more. I would highly recommend this for anyone! Colors are vibrant. Great quality!!

    Read More
    laugh43 July 13, 2013
  • Fantastic Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on the exact day expected and it was in pristine condition. My 8 year old son used it during our week vacation in California (we traveled from Louisiana) and the case is holding up just fine. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    rjthibs June 25, 2013
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I had to recently replace my kindle and needed a new case. This case not only protects the kindle it also stands up and swivels. the best feature to me is the snap on/snap off feature is the snap on/off part. If i don't want all the added bulk of the front and back covers I can snap it off and have just the casing around the kindle. Well worth the $10 i spent!

    Read More
    girlfd June 19, 2013
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this swivel case in purple for my Kindle Fire HD as a bundle with screen protectors and stylists. I was so thrilled to find the case I had been looking for at the price I could afford! This was quite a find for me as I had seen just the case at a big box store for nearly $45.00, and I was not about to pay that much! Good things do come to those who wait, and shop Overstock.com! I would recommend this case to anyone with a Kindle Fire HD. I can sit a the table and read, or fold the cover back and curl up on the couch for hours of comfortable reading.

    Read More
    littlered53 May 28, 2013
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product. Great price!!! I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lolabell May 4, 2013
  • Smells terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The toxic smell of this case is so intense and terrible that I haven't been able to use it. I aired it out for a long time, then finally gave up. Do not order this product if you have a sense of smell. It looks really nice, and seems to work well though.

    Read More
    catira75 May 2, 2013
Sponsored Links