Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Leather Case with Stand for Samsung© Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 P3100

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great tablet case
    Verified Purchase

    What you see on site is what you get. The detail on the case is pretty neat and the price you can't beat. Great product.

    Read More
    l1vstar June 11, 2013
  • Awesome Case!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buy this product again. It does exactly what I need it to do and it fits perfectly. Not to mention it has some style.

    Read More
    sunnyohiogirl April 29, 2013
  • The case is great for the Samsung 27.0
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a case that would fit my tablet and have the right cut outs for the camera. It is perfect.

    Read More
    mspamey April 17, 2013
  • Bas Acc Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price which was 1/4 what the stores are charging. Very attractive and serviceable, I am pleased with this purchase. It is not leather but the description was clear on this so I wasn't expecting leather.

    Read More
    lgomer March 23, 2013
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    A good value case. Fits perfectly, protects tablet with a bit of style.

    Read More
    anonymreviewer February 27, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier! No complaints here.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Didn't expect a lot for such an inexpensive product, but it far exceeded my expectations! Its beautiful, fits just great, and is very functional.

    Read More
    jmc18 February 19, 2013
  • Good cover and great price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the cover, and the price was great. This is the kind of deal I was hoping for from this site.

    Read More
    basquebrother January 30, 2013
  • Just what the wife wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted a purple case and we saw this one that had flowers on it and it was perfect

    Read More
    ovyekog2004 January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links