Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Leather Case with Stand for Samsung© Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marlene W
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for a few weeks, then cracks and peels. VERY CHEAPLY MADE. But it does fit well

    Read More
    Marlene W. January 15, 2016
  • You Won't Be Sorry
    Verified Purchase

    My concern with this product was that its cut-outs wouldn't "match up" with the speakers and other holes in my tablet, especially being unsuccessful with other cases and having to return them to other stores. Everyone (including me of course) loves this! Great color and raised pattern...all holes match up perfectly. Just have to "break in" to get it to stand on its own. Great buy.

    Read More
    Muning72 October 1, 2014
  • Leather case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.2
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and unique case and it fits my tablet perfectly! Would highly recommend it to anyone. I am extremely pleased!

    Read More
    strawberrymom620 February 18, 2014
  • Sufficient/convienant
    Verified Purchase

    Liked my tablet.Battery takes over 4 hours to charge.Nice tablet for the price.

    Read More
    ptrc January 18, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The price was unbelievable. I almost bought one that cost 5X the amount. Good thing a friend told me to check here.

    Read More
    cass538 December 13, 2013
  • Beautful!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture's do not do it justice! It's beautiful in person!! It's very sturdy and exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    soxfan437 July 23, 2013
  • beautiful design and great fit
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this seller. Item was exactly as described and arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    awildac May 18, 2013
  • I'm not really sure this is a leather case...
    Verified Purchase

    So...what did you expect at this price? I'm not sure the case is leather, it feels like some kind of plastic to us. And if you're looking for one that will withstand folding multiple times to use the stand function, I'm not convinced it's durbale. BUT...it fits the tablet well and if you are simply looking for a cover its perfect and it's cute.

    Read More
    bargainlover13 February 4, 2013
  • GREAT LEATHER CASE FOR SGT2 Tablet!!

    Item as described and this is a leather case. Fit perfectly on the wife's Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 tablet!

    Read More
    beaznuttz January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links