| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Leather 5-piece Combo Kit for Apple iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • COmbo Kit for Apple Ipad
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Nice color, nice product.

    Read More
    LISA R L. March 9, 2016
  • Combo for iPad
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very good for the price,and received in only a matter of a couple of days,would highly recommend.

    Read More
    briana200083 March 22, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product for 2 months after buying it. I thought will be using it for a long time.

    Read More
    cgtsmyth10 January 20, 2012
  • Disappointed in DeSoto
    Verified Purchase

    I have oredered several times from Overstock but was very disappointed with the product I recieved. The material was not at all what I expected. I ended up buying a better case from Wal Mart which was 3 times as expensive but worth the price. I opted to keep the accessories and chunk the case.

    Read More
    sdb999 January 9, 2012
  • Ipad combo kit
    Verified Purchase

    When the description said there was a charger, I chose this kit because I needed an extra charger for travel. When my kit arrived, I learned charger and usb cable are two separate things and the usb cable was not in the kit. I had to go out and buy it.

    Read More
    lc0807 January 6, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Would get thinnest fo everyone that has an iPad! It is great!

    Read More
    jopeeko December 25, 2011
  • Good product but unhappily customer
    Verified Purchase

    I did not have major issues with the product itself although it is advertised as leather, but is not leather. I had a very un pleasant experience because of how long it took me to receive the items i placed the order on November 24 and only got my order Dec 7th, which is 2 weeks. I was very upset and had to buy another accessory from a store to be able to used my new iPad the way i wanted it.This never happened with overstock before and i am wondering if it will happen again for my next orders?.........

    Read More
    buckeye02 December 9, 2011
  • you got a lot for what you paid for.
    Verified Purchase

    All the connector they gave you were great, then you got the film to go over the glass which wasn't too bad of quality and then the iPad cover which was a little flimsy. But like I said the connectors alone probably add up to the price you paid for everything. I would diffidently buy it to put something on your iPad so you have protection on it right away, and then take my time and decide what I want to put on for a life long use of your iPad.

    Read More
    jrm343 November 11, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I don't buy leather, so this product was a great purchase for me. I bought the white version and my iPad fits perfectly.

    Read More
    nyladie November 4, 2011
  • Great product for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased two of these and I couldnt be happier. I have had my Ipad for almost a year now and I purchased the case right after to keep dust, dirt and stratches from getting on it. I love that it has padding and can stand up a little if you dont want to hold it. I have dropped it before and didnt cause any damages to my Ipad. Great purchase and great price!

    Read More
    jaxshopper81 September 30, 2011
  • Good to cover an Ipad that a two year old uses
    Verified Purchase

    Okay here is why I only rated it good not excellent. The leather cover is great and the screen protector is great. The product is used to protect an IPAD that a two year old uses. The headphones and other accessories are cheap. Was it worth the money. Yes for the cover and protector. If you are looking for good accessories this is not the product for you. We however, got what we needed at a good price.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 August 15, 2011
  • Products were not what they were advertised to be.
    Verified Purchase

    The so called leather case was too big for the ipad2, even though the description said it was for that model. The wall charger did not work at all, so it was a total waste, and the screen protector did not work as well as I thought it would. I ended up buying a charger from Best Buy, tore off the screen protector, and never use the case. So all in all a total waste of money, and was NOT happy at all!!!

    Read More
    april456 July 21, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red case and it smells absolutely awful. It is not even necessarily a cheap leather smell-but more like there is a chemical sealing on the case. The case is not even usable because the smell is so strong, and I am not even sure what it is so I do not feel comfortable using it. I was happy with the rest of the set, it is a shame the case can not be used, since that is why I ordered this in the first place. I rated this fair, not poor, because I could still use the other 4 pieces.

    Read More
    xoops July 14, 2011
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This product is nicer than what it shows in the picture! Very happy with it.

    Read More
    chpwife3 July 6, 2011
  • Fit for ipad2 was a bit large
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, leather had a strong smell, had to air it out a few days before use, size was a bit large for the ipad2 , had to put a piece of cardboard under the ipad2 to hold it in place.

    Read More
    buyer11a June 22, 2011
  • Poor design of the Leather iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 7-yr old granddaughter and we found nothing like a snap to keep the iPad from slipping out and we feared if a brother, or another person tried to grab it, the iPad would fly out. I remedied this for her with velcro on the open end - about 1" wide, and then used the third piece to fasten it in place.

    Read More
    judister June 20, 2011
  • Combo kit for iPad
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as advertised. Great protection for iPad Only Problem is that when the case is open..there is not a snap to keep the iPad from sliding out When the cover is closed. The top snaps shut for great protection

    Read More
    jean73089 June 14, 2011
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is an exceptional value and it comes as advertised. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    maravich44 June 4, 2011
  • Nice product for price
    Verified Purchase

    great product for price, ipad fits nice,ear pieces work great, stand works for what i need it for. electrical adaptor was a piece of junk and burnt out right or way it worked for 2 minutes then went kaput.

    Read More
    butt11 May 14, 2011
  • Ok quality but looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overal a good value. It came pretty soon and the pink color looks nice. The accessories (chargers, etc) work, however, you can tell they are not high quality but for the price they're just fine. I have the iPad 2 with a hard silicone cover & it fits alright & l liked that allows me easy access and good protection of the iPad when carrying it in my purse. I wish it was real leather though... But oh well l guess that'd be asking for too much for less than xx bucks.

    Read More
    angel32 May 13, 2011
Sponsored Links