Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc LCD Screen Protector/ Chargers for Barnes & Noble Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MEH.
    Verified Purchase

    not as good as original equipment, does the job but takes three times as long to deliver not quite a full charge.

    Read More
    devildad November 28, 2015
  • Good screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought two of these. I am not good at putting these one. It is still better than my last one but have a few small particles under the protector. Will be buying another as well as one for my phone that is starting to come off now.

    Read More
    3rftshopr April 7, 2015
  • Chargers dont work with nook
    Verified Purchase

    everything was good except both chargers do NOT charge the nook color

    Read More
    ging69 May 14, 2013
  • I would definately order these items again.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase, I would definately recommend this product.

    Read More
    csny527 May 13, 2013
  • charger did not work
    Verified Purchase

    Did not charge nook color as advertised not much more to say except disappointed

    Read More
    cortlandjay March 23, 2013
  • Home and car chargers for Nook

    Neither the car charger nor the home charger will work with the Nook Color Tablet. They are generic chargers and the ends are too small.

    Read More
    ehardy2000 September 27, 2012
  • good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality merchandise..i would recommend it to my friends and family.

    Read More
    peachespie September 11, 2012
  • Do not buy this. Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Can you use this to charge you Nook Color? Yes, if you have 24 hours to spare to charge your Nook. This is a phone charger nothing like the charger that came with my nook that has a USB cable. The cable on the charger is not removable so the nook can be used with computer. Save your money and get the real think and ****.

    Read More
    wotzit2ya September 11, 2012
  • Chargers won't charge
    Verified Purchase

    Not satisfied with the chargers...screen protector is the only product i'm happy with!!!

    Read More
    nnbenallyson June 20, 2012
  • Go Directly to the Source
    Verified Purchase

    Go to Barnes and Noble and cough up the $$ for a new one that you know will work. After 12 hours of charging it managed to get 5%, and the car charger didn't work at all. so I got a nice $ screen saver.

    Read More
    dingdongbell June 18, 2012
  • BasAcc. Nook color charger
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to get a replacement charger for my nook color, however the charger I got will on keep the nook on but it will not charge.

    Read More
    elaineh4 April 17, 2012
  • nobodyinparticular
    Verified Purchase

    I would give it 5 stars, I always look for useable products and assesories from Overstock.com for price and speed of delivery.

    Read More
    nobodyinparticular April 3, 2012
  • Not for Nook Color
    Verified Purchase

    After reading numerous reviews, I decided to chance this charger. I should have known I would get just what I paid for: junk! I guess I'll just pay Barnes & Noble $25.00 for one that's guaranteed to work.

    Read More
    karensue1 March 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rllm123 July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links