Read All Reviews for BasAcc Case/ Protector/ Stylus/ Headset for Barnes & Noble Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nook
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves using his Nook to read. Shipped quickly. Good price.

    Read More
    tracy11 July 28, 2014
  • Awesome Products
    Verified Purchase

    I think this was a great buy. I just received it yesterday, three days before it said it would arrive, and I am very happy with my purchase. The biggest problem I say with other customers was that they had problems with the screen protector. I am no expert, but it only took me about 5 minutes to get it on, no problems, no bubbles. Everything included arrived and works properly, I was surprised when the headphones had a microphone on them. I was nervous after reading some reviews but it was all as I had expected, and I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    lekries February 5, 2014
  • Overall good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with everything but the USB cable. The USB cable was what I needed most and it did not fit my Nook Color as stated. However it did give me a back up phone cord. The purchase was definitely worth the value considering the number of items that I was sent. I'm just disappointed by the fact that the charger does not fit my Nook.

    Read More
    cbaker232 October 26, 2013
  • Nook case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for my NOOK Tablet and the extras were a bonus. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kjones313 May 23, 2013
  • Wouldn't putchase again

    Closing tabs frayed out within 6 months. Protective cover for screen was impossible to affix without air bubbles - even visited local B&N store and Nook specialist could not get it to adhere without numerous air bubbles. Stylus end broke off within about 8 months.

    Read More
    kf1946 March 4, 2013
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and I was pleasantly surprised with all that came with the cover. I was only planning on buying a cover for the Nook Color for this person and got a lot more. The screen protector was a very nice addition. I did not anticipate that there would be ear buds or connectors. I am not sure what the fish like thing is. Over all, I was very pleased with the purchase and the price was very good. I am anticipating buying myself another Nook and I would definitely check out Overstock for covers.

    Read More
    ritec January 4, 2013
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 13 year old daughter. She loves the color and all the accessories that came with the cover.

    Read More
    majormom1 January 4, 2013
  • Great Nook accessories!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to find such a nice cover and accessory set for my Nook Color. The ones at Barnes and Noble were much more expensive.

    Read More
    kwright600 December 31, 2012
  • Nook accessories at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a multi part product which is what attracted me to it. The cover seems fine though perhaps a little on the cheap end with the elastic bands inside. The nook seems to slip some. It came with a stylus pen but there is no holder slot for the pen. There is a slot inside the cover but it will not shut if you put the pen there so not sure it is for a stylus pen. The biggest complaint is the screen cover Could not get it to lay well over the screen - lots of air bubbles. But most importantly, there is a tab you remove after placing the cover. The tab was attached with adhesive that will not come off - so there is a blurred, sticky spot in one corner. In other words, The earbuds are quite large and may not appeal to some. So, I threw away the screen cover and don't use the earbuds.

    Read More
    tennisit August 23, 2012
  • Inexperienced due to non-use.
    Verified Purchase

    The order was handled promptly with no mishaps. The package is great, but can't comment on the quality.

    Read More
    snrcitizen June 26, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Over all the product is good & at a great price. Keeps my kindle covered.

    Read More
    keshia37 June 20, 2012
  • It's worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth the money and I would buy another one if I needed it. The cover has that funky Chinese product smell, but faded after 24-hours. The scree protector didn't fit properly and I couldn't get all the air bubbles out.

    Read More
    gastrogirl June 9, 2012
  • Product was what I expected it to be
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little different from the picture, but it has a nice feel to it. The accessories are nice. Love the retractable cable.

    Read More
    deboffy June 8, 2012
  • Case/LCD protector/Cable/Headset For Nook Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely padded case that fits my Nook Tablet well and provides the needed protection. The case color is the same as pictured. All the products pictured arrived well protected and quickly. I have not used everything with the tablet yet but the earbuds fit well and are comfortable and all the products appear to be of good quality. The price was really good for all the items together and I am glad that I made this purchase and would do so again with no qualms.

    Read More
    61patricia June 4, 2012
  • This should come with every Nook Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the Nook table that I recently purchased. This kit exceeded my expectations. I now have double of everything-except for the stylus since the nook doesn't come with one, which allows me to leave on set of items at home and take the other with me wherever I go.

    Read More
    bina2012 May 26, 2012
  • Nook bundle is great!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to everyone it is awesome love it!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    miller2822 March 7, 2012
  • Nook Cover and accessories
    Verified Purchase

    The product was pretty much what I expected. It was definitely a great deal for the price. My only issues was the sticks for the screen protector left damage when they were removed from the sheet. The sheet that is on the device has sticker residue that cannot be removed and I was forced to purchase another screen protector.

    Read More
    kmarie0803 February 20, 2012
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my needs perfectly. I bought this as a gift and they were happy with what they got also.

    Read More
    roofogal February 9, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product for the Nook Case/ LCD Protector/ Cable/ Headset for Barnes & Noble Nook Color. It holds my Nook just fine with no slipping of the Nook. I would recommend this to anyone who needs one.

    Read More
    bjay48 January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    warren3598 April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links