Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Case/ Protector/ Charger/ Stylus for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    I Recommend this case. Works great.

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 9, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for tablet will orde ragain

    Read More
    sweetlady45 March 19, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    love it have all the accessories needed

    Read More
    Rosemary S. January 16, 2016
  • Good Bundle
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a tablet I think the best purchase you can make is one that includes multiple items. Because items wear out, it is good to have an extra cord, cover or stylus tucked away.

    Read More
    chiflorelo October 20, 2015
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using these items for awhile now and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. February 28, 2015
  • good quality..so happy to find a charger.
    Verified Purchase

    had a Kindle Fire since Christmas 2012. I was happy to find a charger that worked for the Kindle 2014. .I love the green color that I chose.

    Read More
    sandrafloerke61 November 17, 2014
  • IT WORKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THE CASE FIT MY KINDLE FIRE HD PERFECTLY THE OTHER ACCESSERIES WERE A GREAT BONUS

    Read More
    wildchild66 August 27, 2014
  • Great case! Only one issue...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, and the fit. Only problem...which may not be a problem for anyone else...but, there is no way to have it charging and have the case closed. The charging ports are on the inside flap of the case, with no hole for the charger to plug into. I like to have the case closed while charging, but cannot with this case. Other than that, awesome case and value!

    Read More
    calauri June 26, 2014
  • Terrific case & charger package
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice case for the Kindle Fire HD: attractive, protective, and it's easy to operate the device while it's on. Even better than I expected when I ordered it. It comes with travel & car chargers, and both work fine.

    Read More
    marksullivan5 May 22, 2014
  • Love the way I can have my HD stand
    Verified Purchase

    any one who order this product will enjoy the hd holder and car charger

    Read More
    vhmitchell May 13, 2014
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great value for the price. I love the red color although it's not genuine leather (but it wasn't advertised as such). Considering the number of items in this set you'd be hard pressed to find a better value. Fits my Kindle Fire HD 7" perfectly.

    Read More
    cahunter1 April 25, 2014
  • Great set! Awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for my son's kindle! Be sure you know the exact model of your kindle when ordering a cover- it took me two attempts to get one that got just right!

    Read More
    smfells March 20, 2014
  • really good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Needed accessories for my new kindle hd 7 and this fit the bill. It contained everything at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    neil49 March 5, 2014
  • Kindle Fire Accs
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER SET fits 7" Great service from Overstock as usual!

    Read More
    OC Chickie February 11, 2014
  • My KindleFireHD 7" did not fit this cover.
    Verified Purchase

    The Item was to fit a Kindle Fire HD 7" KIndle. The openings for volume or to recharge were not correct and I am not able to use the cover.

    Read More
    jgreena73 February 4, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Very surprised at quality of merchandise.

    Read More
    jackiejaj January 25, 2014
  • Kindle case, stylus and chargers.
    Verified Purchase

    My friends recommended this to me and I am very pleased! Colors were slim so close to Christmas , but I chose red. The travel charger is very useful.

    Read More
    salcountry January 21, 2014
  • will not purchase accessories online again
    Verified Purchase

    The case was not the one designed for my kindle 7 inch. The charger works fine along with the stylus. In the future I will physically purchases not online.

    Read More
    griffin4318 January 20, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and lowest cost around. Loved being able to get the complete bundle one stop shopping and great quality.

    Read More
    blueski631 January 16, 2014
  • not right size
    Verified Purchase

    This case doesn't fit my kindle fire HD 7-inch 2013. The ad did not specify which year and as a new kindle fire owner I didn't know to look for the year.

    Read More
    boon1952 January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links