Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Case/ Protector/ Charger/ Headset/ Wrap for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    everything you need to get started

    Read More
    turner50 May 14, 2015
  • BasAcc Case/ Protector/ Charger/ Headset/ Wrap for
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price and the quality was excellent. I would recommend that everyone use OC for their purchases.

    Read More
    charasda January 19, 2014
  • Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly bought it for the charger. I like the stylus. Good price for what all you get.

    Read More
    djmbass January 9, 2014
  • I love the whole package
    Verified Purchase

    For a first time kindle fire owner, this package is perfect.

    Read More
    honeyone1 September 27, 2013
  • Great color case.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this case. It looks classy and very expensive. So far i am not at all disappointed since i have had the case for more than a month and it is still in pretty good shape.

    Read More
    petiteshopper2009 February 12, 2013
  • Kindle Assessory Package
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy at all with this package. Case was too small, and accessories were cheap looking.

    Read More
    sentelle1 December 21, 2012
  • Does not fit the Fire HD
    Verified Purchase

    This products does not fit the Fire HD, but the other items are of average quality.

    Read More
    nicki00 November 14, 2012
  • Accessories as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Kindle accessories were received promptly and exactly as pictured. The quality is good and the items are a good value.

    Read More
    somebodysdream October 3, 2012
  • Excellnt value!
    Verified Purchase

    The wrap has a nice feel to hold, even with the 'kick-stand' employed. The best part is the magnetic closure...it just snaps shut and stays there!

    Read More
    dharmaone September 11, 2012
  • Amazon Kindle protector case with assesories
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this product 5 stars. I received exactly what was shown. It was the perfect fit. A great value for the money.

    Read More
    lacivita6 July 9, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with all the things that were very good quality!!

    Read More
    memlumi March 30, 2012
  • case/protector/charger/headset/wrap/stylus kindle
    Verified Purchase

    overall i am pleased except for the screen protector, was fuzzy and would not lay on the screen right. I had to buy a different one ant another location.

    Read More
    bluestarr3777 March 26, 2012
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extermely pleased with this product package. The price is outstandng and the products are exactly as repersented in the description. I especially like the stylus pencil and use it everyday. The case met all my epectations. Overall I am more than pleased with the package.

    Read More
    mimir27 March 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine G. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links