| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Car / Home / Travel Charger w/ Battery Combo for Razr V3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Razr V3 that is about 5 years old and the battery was not holding a charge for more than about a day, even with almost no use. While looking for a replacement I ran across this pkg deal and am glad I did. It's less than just the battery almost anyplace I found on the net. So far the battery has lasted as long as four days still with 3 bars on the battery indicator before I plugged the charger back in (still with very limited use. I just don't use my phone much.) I only wish I had found this deal sooner because I had already bought a 12v charger. Well now I can keep a charger in both of my vehicles and don't have to remember to move it from one to the other.

    Read More
    rgm01 April 12, 2013
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great. I would recommend it to anyone who needs one.

    Read More
    tab98 November 23, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have about this purchase is that the battery doesn't work very well. Fully charged it only lasts about a day with minimal time using the phone. For the price it is a pretty good value. Both chargers work fine.

    Read More
    pauly55 December 21, 2007
  • These work- and so cheap!!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this incredible deal and all the components actually work!! I found it hard to believe that I got a three for one deal. This battery seems to die out quickly but I think that is a V3- Motorola issue so its good to walk around with a backup.

    Read More
    jc1430 December 11, 2007
  • Great products at discount prices
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. If any product is shipped damaged or in a non-working condition, Overstock.com has replaced the item in a timely manner. Products have been shipped satisfication guaranteed. Very pleased! with their service and quality.

    Read More
    ehsnoop November 12, 2007
  • Don't waste your money!

    I own a small company and we have 6 RAZRs and I purchased combo packs for all of them. Every car charger stopped working in less than a year! The batteries work great in the beginning, but they all failed to hold a decent charge with less than 6 months of use. The OEM batteries lasted much, much longer ¿ even the ones that are more than a year old. If you use your bluetooth, forget about any battery life - it's amazing how fast you will go from your first battery low beep to completely dead! The one bright spot is that the home charges have worked flawlessly. My recommendation is to stick with OEM batteries and car chargers and if you want to save a few bucks, buy the generic home charger. You will be money ahead in the long run.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 31, 2007
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    All things you need; a car charger, wall charger and extra battery! All work perfect and a lot less expensive than buying each item seperately. Great deal.

    Read More
    binoc October 6, 2007
  • Razr Battery and charger
    Verified Purchase

    It is very good and inexpensive. I could have easyly spent over $50.00 but this was less than $13.00

    Read More
    richard123abc September 29, 2007
  • Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    The home charger is great, the car charger is okay. The battery, holds less of a charge than the one year old OEM battery. My OEM is still a better battery. For the price, it is an okay item.

    Read More
    guitarmantim September 18, 2007
  • chargers
    Verified Purchase

    they work great and are easy to use. they really come in handy.

    Read More
    tbone4 July 26, 2007
  • Works better than
    Verified Purchase

    I havn't run into a Mini USB-b car charger that hasn't broken yet. I've used the Motorola and several aftermarket brands and they all seem to lose connectivity after and short period of use. These feel different on connection. I wasn't expecting much when I bought it but maybe this will do the trick. Either way I bought the package for the battery and it works as well as the OEM.

    Read More
    gziemann July 15, 2007
  • Great Combo Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a handy set to have. You can keep one charger in the car, one at work/home and an extra battery in your purse when you are on the go. Now I really have no excuse for having a dead battery!

    Read More
    jokittyn July 9, 2007
  • Razar Chargers
    Verified Purchase

    The car charger works fine. The home charger does not work. The battery looks good, but have not used it. The price paid for the package allows me to throw away the home charger and still come out ahead.

    Read More
    chilipepper June 5, 2007
  • Great battery, but the charger didnt work
    Verified Purchase

    The charger didnt work for me. Everytime I would plug it in, my phone would say "unable to charge". Then I borrowed a friend's charger and it charged just fine.

    Read More
    atxtx June 4, 2007
  • Good Value - BUT
    Verified Purchase

    The wall charger and the car charger worked flawlessly, as I'd expect from any simple mini-usb power emulator. What I was a little upset about was the battery, which was the real reason I bought this package. When I attempted to insert the new battery into my MOTO-RAZR V3 phone, the plastic cover on the battery itself was wrapped too loose, causing the back cover on the phone to refuse to latch back on. I didn't return the battery, as I needed the wall/car chargers as well - which was a good value by itself - I just wished the battery actually FIT the phone as advertised.

    Read More
    allchargedup June 4, 2007
  • Razer Accessory Deal
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER VALUE!! We are using these at the lake house and on the boat.Get one now!!!

    Read More
    jctrinity May 29, 2007
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have already recommended this package to friends because the price and value cannot be beat. I used to think that I had to replace these components with ones from the same brand as my telephone, but I've learned lately that the wireless dealers are using these same products or similar and charging twice as much or more!

    Read More
    penlark May 18, 2007
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Home and car charger work well, just like buying them from the phone store for 3x the money. Haven't used the battery yet, but it looks fine.

    Read More
    jessls99 May 5, 2007
  • Razor phone stuff
    Verified Purchase

    The chargers work great! I haven't needed the battery yet so no info on that. The price for these items even with shipping was better than I could've paid at the cell stores.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 29, 2007
  • Razr charging accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Battery holds a charge longer than the original phone battery. Completely satisfied!

    Read More
    qj02 March 20, 2007
Sponsored Links