Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BasAcc Blue Leather Case with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lee R
    Verified Purchase

    It was just alright I guess. I purchased this for my six year old son for his Kindle and while it did the job (it got extremely dirty in the inside material) we did not feel totally confident that it offered enough protection with drops and falls. We opted for a Defender cover and took off this one. Much more confident now.

    Read More
    coscobgirl January 21, 2015
  • leather case for kindle fire
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly and quality is spot on, exactly what I needed

    Read More
    lesamarlene April 24, 2014
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought for his kindle fire hd, he likes it alot, Keeps his kindle protected.

    Read More
    clawlor August 10, 2013
  • BasAcc blue leather case for kindle fire hd 7-inch

    This case is awesome! I did not want to spend $40-$50 on a kindle fire hd case so I picked this one up on sale not knowing what to expect. I got it for less than $10 including shipping. You wouldn't know how inexpensive this case is; the quality is amazing and looks like it cost four times the amount I paid for it! The case has gaps in all the right places so I can charge it, use volume and power button, and use headphones without having to take the case off. I recommend this case highly- don't get ripped off on Amazon or the department store. Plus there are plenty of color and pattern choices.

    Read More
    acrocker1 August 10, 2013
  • great price! Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, excellent product. fit perfect for fire HD 7 inch. received in about 5 days..Would recommend..

    Read More
    sugarcookies3 June 30, 2013
  • My Kindle Fire Hd case
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love my case. I really love the reasonable price, the department store prices were incredibly high and to me outrageous for the quality they were offering. I am very happy.

    Read More
    lovemykindlehd13 March 22, 2013
  • Great case for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great little case for my husbands new Kindle Fire.

    Read More
    sbcgrad February 14, 2013
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me three tries to get the right size. The Kindle Fire HD 7" is a different size than the Kindle Fire 7". This cover is definitely a great buy for the money. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    techdummy February 6, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Looks cute fits perfect! Does not cover any part of my screen. Nice quality. Great deal. Even has a loop to hold a stylus -which I've also already ordered on O

    Read More
    ggunsmom December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links