Read All Reviews for BasAcc Black Mini USB Car Charger/ Travel Charger for Garmin Nuvi

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special here but it works

    Read More
    Stephen D. February 16, 2016
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy when I'm away from home

    Read More
    1buybuy1 April 21, 2015
  • Bogus chargers
    Verified Purchase

    I received a car charger and a wall charger for my Garmin. Both do not work - do not trust this manufacturer!

    Read More
    bummed2013 April 26, 2013
  • Good "extra" charger set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive charger set to keep in my luggage for travel, "just in case." I hate to be someplace and realize there is nothing to charge GPS.

    Read More
    techqueen February 13, 2013
  • Finally a charger that lets you see your screen!
    Verified Purchase

    My original Garmin charger broke. I ended up buying 3 others and all would not let me see the screen while it was charging in my car. Which made them pointless, cause I could not see directions while the Garmin was charging. Finally I came across this original Garmin car charger and I worked perfectly like my original!!

    Read More
    lisainge December 19, 2012
  • gps travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    We were trying to replace the cord to use the GPS in the car. It did not work. the GPS picture was of a computer on the screen. we have NO idea what this cord is supposed to be used for!!!

    Read More
    debylc July 26, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in a very timely fashion. Re; the auto connection. The connection to the GPS unit poorly assembled. I used it over two days and by the second day, the connection into the GPS had become disassembled and wouldn't work. Had to throw it away because I felt the open wires were dangerous. I haven't had a need to try the wall charger yet, but I wonder if it is assembled any better.

    Read More
    provol July 24, 2012
  • GPS Charger poor
    Verified Purchase

    This product only charged GPS.I could not use thiswhile driving.

    Read More
    hikmatbk May 26, 2012
  • Got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known better than to purchase this at a very low price. Upon receipt I found that I could not charge my GPS and use it at the same time. It simply won't allow turning on the GPS while charging. It's okay if you don't mind the inconvenience.

    Read More
    justcallmejohn April 23, 2012
  • What a great Charger!
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the item, we were pleasantly surprised when we noticed we received an inside charger as well as the car charger! It was a WONDERFUL price, and we received it in a very short time!

    Read More
    cgalv April 17, 2012
  • What I exprected--good product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a back-up to the one I have and it really has come in handy!

    Read More
    pdauses April 13, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The items exactly fit my GPS and worked exactly as advertised. A good deal for the price. I haven't used it enough to evaluate the quality/strength of the product but so far all looks good.

    Read More
    sailor295 March 9, 2012
  • Garmin Nuvi car and travel charger

    I'm very happy with my product. It arrived ini two days and in perfect shape. I couldn't believe how fast it got here. I'm happy with my Garmin and the two chargers.

    Read More
    jazzlady1 March 1, 2012
  • Harmon car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product, very durable and exactly as described

    Read More
    femi1984 January 22, 2012
  • Doesn't work with Garmin Nuvi 255W
    Verified Purchase

    This cable doesn't work properly with my Garmin Nuvi 255W. It charges the unit but because it doesn't have the Garmin smart chip the GPS will not navigate while it is plugged in. It's nice that you get the AC charger as well as the car charger for such a low price. It would have been even nicer if it worked with my Garmin Nuvi 255W as advertised.

    Read More
    cstokeley0321 January 14, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy, as it completed for me, all the tools I needed for my garmin gps. I have purchased several items from overstock and everything has been great!!!! This last item included. Looking forward to doing more business with this site, AAA many thanks.

    Read More
    ohsnot November 25, 2011
  • Did not charge my NUVI
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good price , But it will not charge my Garmin Nuvi

    Read More
    denakay November 4, 2011
  • Two great chargers for one low price
    Verified Purchase

    Both chargers are compatible with my GPS as described. I received these quickly.

    Read More
    marae1 October 21, 2011
  • USB Car Charger Does Not Work With Garmin 1450
    Verified Purchase

    Non-functional: I have tried at least 15 times but every time I plug in this USB charger to the GPS getting the power from the cigarette lighter outlet Garmin nuvi 1450 thinks it's connected to PC. When I connect the original (OEM) power wire it works great. Short cord length: The cord seemed too short even in my sedan I wonder if I were to install it our van what would've happened. I haven't tried the electrical outlet charger.

    Read More
    wahidstx October 4, 2011
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    My car plug-in for my GPS stpped working, so this purchase was a very in-expensiive way to fix the problem.

    Read More
    bfrench62 September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links