Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barnes & Noble NOOK Color BNRV200 7" 8 GB Slate Tablet - Wi-Fi (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchase as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    The nook was given to my Son in law as a gift. He loves it.

    Read More
    vicky26 October 30, 2017
  • Tablet in great condition (refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this tablet for over a year but never reviewed it here. The tablet still works as and was a great purchase at a bargain price.

    Read More
    Regina S. October 4, 2017
  • Great for nightime reading
    Verified Purchase

    Simple affordable product. Use it everyday!

    Read More
    Cory O. September 26, 2017
  • Nook tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Charles F. August 30, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Product worked perfectly. I rooted it into a fully functional tablet for the beach.

    Read More
    Michele A. August 29, 2017
  • Enjoyed using the Nook!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use as an e-reader, able to use as such. Nice item. Thanks!

    Read More
    rennren August 27, 2017
  • Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these out as gifts and everybody was happy. Nice presentation sealed box were great. Ivan kept one for myself.

    Read More
    Ruth C. August 22, 2017
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for Christmas for my husband several years ago and its now passed to me for use. I love it and use it every day. Still fully functional even though it's a refurbished item.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 20, 2017
  • Perfect for beach
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it, reasonable priced, take to beach easily. Great purchase. Would recommend to anyone. Have just purchased another and give my old one to my husband.

    Read More
    brandeis4u June 20, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed it while it was popular.

    Read More
    sand6382 March 15, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good purchase. It has worked great for a year now, no problems.

    Read More
    shari052929 March 19, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Although refurbished u would have never known. Works n looks new. Fast shipping

    Read More
    ocalv76 January 5, 2016
  • Pretty Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine. Did what it was supposed to do. B&N no longer supports these tablets. Would not recommend that anyone buy them anymore. There are much better and faster Android tablets out there. Pass on this. Do not waste your money. The Nook is obsolete.

    Read More
    dc2610 December 26, 2015
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice tablet. Very handy and easy to use. I have spent many hours with it! Always a great time when reading, watching videos or listening to great music!

    Read More
    Hugo1 L. December 3, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it's convenience, and have passed on to a friend since I have moved to audiobooks and a windows tablet.

    Read More
    Donna W. November 9, 2015
  • Nook
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter, she uses it all the time, great product, and no problems with it.

    Read More
    lorim22 September 3, 2015
  • awesomegod
    Verified Purchase

    have had this item for years now...just love it. works great

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Gift for me and my mother in law
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a reader and so did my mother in law. This was the absolute best reader I received.

    Read More
    Khaleelah p. August 27, 2015
  • perfect for my 6 year old! Great condition!
    Verified Purchase

    www.cranberryblue.com loves it

    Read More
    cranberryblue August 8, 2015
  • Excellent device
    Verified Purchase

    The refurb was like new. No real issues with the device.

    Read More
    hasdrupal June 21, 2015