Read All Reviews for Barnes & Noble NOOK Color BNRV200 7" 8 GB Slate Tablet - Wi-Fi (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed it while it was popular.

    Read More
    sand6382 March 15, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good purchase. It has worked great for a year now, no problems.

    Read More
    shari052929 March 19, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Although refurbished u would have never known. Works n looks new. Fast shipping

    Read More
    ocalv76 January 5, 2016
  • Pretty Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine. Did what it was supposed to do. B&N no longer supports these tablets. Would not recommend that anyone buy them anymore. There are much better and faster Android tablets out there. Pass on this. Do not waste your money. The Nook is obsolete.

    Read More
    dc2610 December 26, 2015
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice tablet. Very handy and easy to use. I have spent many hours with it! Always a great time when reading, watching videos or listening to great music!

    Read More
    Hugo1 L. December 3, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it's convenience, and have passed on to a friend since I have moved to audiobooks and a windows tablet.

    Read More
    Donna W. November 9, 2015
  • Nook
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter, she uses it all the time, great product, and no problems with it.

    Read More
    lorim22 September 3, 2015
  • awesomegod
    Verified Purchase

    have had this item for years now...just love it. works great

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Gift for me and my mother in law
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a reader and so did my mother in law. This was the absolute best reader I received.

    Read More
    Khaleelah p. August 27, 2015
  • perfect for my 6 year old! Great condition!
    Verified Purchase

    www.cranberryblue.com loves it

    Read More
    cranberryblue August 8, 2015
  • Excellent device
    Verified Purchase

    The refurb was like new. No real issues with the device.

    Read More
    hasdrupal June 21, 2015
  • Horrible product.
    Verified Purchase

    Tablet was unusable out of box. This model had a glitch where it would have phantom "touches" on the screen. You would be using it and it would go back or click random links every few seconds or so.

    Read More
    Jordan M. June 2, 2015
  • Takes forever to get Credit
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Platinum Protection Plan.. they have had it for 12 days now and have yet to submit a Credit, Refund or even an E-Mail on the status.. I have called both parties.. Overstock and Platinum Protection and yet it's going no where.. Keep your fingers crossed i might be able to use it by Christmas.. The Nook had issues staying on from the time we got it.. but we liked it so much we kept it around.. then we bought a different brand and figured the Warranty was still active to go ahead and return it.. Great Product .. just faulty. To bad they don't sell anymore. Pete

    Read More
    floreshawk02 December 5, 2013
  • battery has a short life
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. It was great at the beginning but she stopped using it months ago as the battery doesn't last long at all. Seriously, not even an hour! It has been VERY lightly used so I do not think there is a problem with battery "memory".

    Read More
    marty47 December 2, 2013
  • Love my Nook
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Nook. This was a wonderful price for a product I will use for years and years.

    Read More
    evemcp April 4, 2013
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson. He was extremely excited when he opened it and says he hasn't put it down since then. He is a very avid reader so this fit in very nicely for that. He has also downloaded a few games but themain use is reading. Would recommend for anyone.

    Read More
    ohio0548 March 5, 2013
  • Love the nook!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised my mother with the nook for her birthday and she loves it. Great price as well.

    Read More
    Sweet P March 2, 2013
  • Second Nook I purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for a great price. It was a refurbished product so I saved several $$ relative to the price at the BN store. This is the second Nook I bought for a present. It has worked great and got a point with Mother-In-Law.

    Read More
    gobruce7 February 11, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't get a lot of the gadgets on the screen to come up or work

    Read More
    gracedue January 28, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have never given a gift that was more appreciated. My wife is an avid reader, and likes to read in bed at night. previously, this meant turning on the over-bed light, which disturbed my sleep. With her Nook Color, she can read without the light. And she can buy books in the middle of the night, if she finishes one. She's thrilled, and I'm sleeping better.

    Read More
    mrdoggity January 25, 2013
Sponsored Links