Read All Reviews for Barnes & Noble NOOK BNTV250 7" 16 GB Slate Tablet - Wi-Fi

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like my Nook very much. I thought I wouldn't like it because it wasn't a real book and didn't feel or smell like a real book. I got over that real fast the first time I used it. I only read in bed and the first time I rolled over to lay on my side to read I fell in love with it.

    Read More
    neenersan March 20, 2016
  • Nook
    Verified Purchase

    It was what we expected................................................

    Read More
    Paul W. March 14, 2016
  • Game
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this game box!

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 6, 2016
  • Works like new
    Verified Purchase

    Worked like a charm, no problem, like new. Very welcomed gift.

    Read More
    shagreen55 November 20, 2013
  • Nook
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price!! It works beautifully ! Love it and would buy from seller again

    Read More
    angelina39 June 7, 2013
  • The model works great and is used all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little dissapointed because the first model shipped did not work at all. They did, however, ship a replacemnt free of charge and shipping very quickly. It works perfectly and gets used all the time, not only by me but when I lay it down my daughter uses it. I do all my reading on it and my daugter plays all her music on it.

    Read More
    crescentcity01 May 25, 2013
  • Barnes & Noble Nook Slate Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I had been looking for a color nook for some time. This fit my budget and since I am an advid reader it is used on a daily bases. Added bonus of being able to purchase games.

    Read More
    artlov March 16, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to read but with this item, I find myself using all the other features a lot more. I read only when I don't have wi fi access. I especially like the video features.

    Read More
    Gram Belle February 24, 2013
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap and assembly beyond the ability of most people needed rails and all drawers sucks

    Read More
    sunji3 February 19, 2013
  • Works like new!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 only becaus the nook apps are no where near as good as the kindles (which i didnt know). Other then that I am very happy with this refurbished nook. would def. recommend to others!

    Read More
    amandab33 January 12, 2013
  • just like new
    Verified Purchase

    you couldn't tell this was refurbished if it wasn't for the sticker on the box. the box was new and it was packaged like ti was brand new. ours works great. we already had a nook; so this was a good tablet choice for us. it has been used heavily for a month; will update if the quality declines with more use.

    Read More
    jlbo January 7, 2013
  • Best purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for xmas. She used it and it froze after 1 hour of use. I called Overstock and explained what had happened-that was on Wednesday and by Friday she received another one! I had not even been to UPS to return the first one! The second one works perfectly--I am so happy with Overstock and their customner service. They put the customer first as so many places do not. I have recommened them to all my friends. I am very happy I made this purchase with them.

    Read More
    ott65 January 6, 2013
  • NEUTRAL REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift and is not what was wanted. Item returned.

    Read More
    ilenekev January 6, 2013
  • We are completely satisified
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for my daughter - she is very pleased with it

    Read More
    d7piazza January 4, 2013
  • Love the Nook,
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend the Nook to everyone! The games are great for kids, the ability for the Nook to read aloud to my granddaughter is fabulous and she loves it!

    Read More
    brandon05 January 4, 2013
  • partial negative
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two. One working okay. One will not charge or hold a charge. was Christmas present to daughter. Not happy.

    Read More
    gwynn5678 January 2, 2013
  • Crappy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these. I didn't know they where refurbished, only 1 works. I'm retuning the other 2. If I knew that they where refurbished I would not have purchased them.

    Read More
    beamers83 January 2, 2013
  • Nook tablet
    Verified Purchase

    the nook that was ordered arrived on time, in the origional box with instructions. the product works the way its supposed to and was a very good purchase.

    Read More
    mjburman January 2, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband and he loves it. It's very clear screen and perfect for reading. It has a great memory. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    margiec1 January 1, 2013
  • Nook tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Great tablet for the price. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    akinomf101 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links