Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BLU Touch Book 7.0 Lite P50 Android 4.0 Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking around for tablets for I once owned the original kindle fire. I did not like the original kindle fire for it kept crashing. Anyways a few weeks ago i decided to get another tablet and try again but without spending a huge chunk of money. This Blu products tablet performs better hands down than most of the tablets I have seen especially for its price and I suggest if you are on a budget this is the way to go. Dont expect it to move mountains but it is of good quality.

    Read More
    harpzilla78 February 7, 2013
  • blu touch book 7.0 lite p50 android 4.0 tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blu and my 9yr. Old she loves it to! I have told a few friends about it' and also told them ... Overstock.com that's the place to go! Thank You Overstock for a good BLU :-)

    Read More
    magicdreams March 19, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I would have to say I love it I got it for my bday and its great

    Read More
    mcclennya March 14, 2013
  • Wonderful touch Tablet for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We never heard of this brand before, so we were reluctant to purchase but so glad we did! It's a great tablet for the price. It does everything that it said it'd do and we are quite pleased. Would def recommend to a friend!!

    Read More
    blondiegirl68 March 12, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I am fairly inept with electronics but have been wanting a tablet for a while now. I didn't want to spend alot since I don't need alot of bells and whistles I can't use. This tablet is great, I can use it without problems, it's picture is great, and navigating is a breeze!! I would highly recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    geyz April 16, 2013
  • THE BLU TOUCH BOOKS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY TO YOUNG GRANDCHILDREN AND THEY BOTH LOVE THEM THEY ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE PICTURE QUALITY AND ALL THE LITTLE APPS THAT COME ON THE TABLETS. THEY ARE REALLY SMART AND THEY ALREADY KNOW HOW TO USE THEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO WOULD WANT TO BUY ONE FOR YOUNG TEENS OR PRETEENS.

    Read More
    shoppingdebbie March 26, 2013
  • Slow Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Very Slow Battery life is bad Touch Screen is not responsive Cherging Time - Forever

    Read More
    unixonoid March 10, 2013
  • touch book
    Verified Purchase

    Works pretty good just a few minor issues when using it on line but it seems as if the more you use it the better it seems to work. You can surf the web. It takes a very good pictures and the wireless connection was easy to set up. Some apps are loaded already but, you need to set up a gmail account to download other apps that you made need or want.

    Read More
    kentex0 March 8, 2013
  • Blu Touch Book 7.0 Lite
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for making my daughter a very happy lady as you use this for her learning in school and out.

    Read More
    hotboy2809 June 1, 2013
  • blu touch tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tablet as an alternative to an Ipad. I did my research on a lot tablets and this one works pretty good. I recommend this one for browsing, emails, and games. This tablet uses android, be aware of the app store, on what u can get. Overall, a darn good product!

    Read More
    clairvoyent1 March 29, 2013
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son was on pins and needles waiting for it to get here. It was everything he was looking for, and more.

    Read More
    viking1963 March 23, 2013
  • Very Good Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    this tablet meets all my expectations. I would highly recommend this product. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    bfield3459 February 22, 2013
  • um happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a device that wld play music and movies, im a truck driver and i never get to watch my favorite shows anymore, once i downloaded all the FREE stuff(music &movies), im good. Its small, compact and very sturdy

    Read More
    drivingamerika July 5, 2013
  • Worse tablet ever built
    Verified Purchase

    After a month of use, the battery swelled up so bad that it cracked the screen. the battery got so bad it separated the case into two pieces. Company would not refund or replace.

    Read More
    willster09 August 12, 2016
  • never ever worked right from the begining
    Verified Purchase

    Slow from the first I would never buy BLU

    Read More
    Judith R. March 18, 2016
  • Wasted Money
    Verified Purchase

    It never worked in my home. Worked fine when I took it to another state. Not sure what that's about.

    Read More
    sharpei7 October 31, 2015
  • blu touch book 7.0 lite p50 android 4.0 tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I love mine not too touch sensitive matter o fact down right stubborn sometimes, but its great so far i have what i need ..i even had to exchange cuz back button had crack but they did it no prob. and i kept old one till they sent new one. needs keypad for convienience though...7 inch is kinda small for typing on....

    Read More
    sarahloza March 10, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good product. It just freezes up sometimes; however, I still love my purchase I would trade it

    Read More
    shaefreeman January 8, 2014
  • BLU Touch Book 7.0 Lite tablet
    Verified Purchase

    The BLU Touch Book 7.0 Lite tablet is well built and durable but the performance is pretty weak. it seems to work OK for checking email after you get over the initial shock of how long it takes to boot. The battery life is excellent so you can just leave it on and avoid that frustration. If you have ever used any type of computer or smart phone you will have a hard time not throwing it out the nearest window. Any thing that requires real time web access is completely out of the question. (I thought that was what they were for) Yes my WIFI is fine I use it all day every day. The thing is just useless. I thought it would be nice to have something portable and larger than my phone over the holidays but i will just leave it on my desk to remind again that i'm better off without something if i cant afford a real one.

    Read More
    cracker321 December 11, 2013
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally my best choice by far!! If ur interested in a tablet within your budget I reccomend this BLU TOUCHBOOK

    Read More
    sscormick489 December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links